Meet My Trouble Girl❤😂😂

in #love5 years ago (edited)


The smile that you see on our faces
Is the proof that our Jesus lives
And because of this the smile will never fade away


Meet my girl
She's been around for some time now
She has become closer than imagine
She can trouble me for the world
I don't even know how I look like her that people say we are twin


She is super fun to have around
And at the same time very annoying
She's got a good heart
Cares for the ones she loves
Heart as warm as her looks

Knowing you was the nicest thing
We getting closer became the sweetest thing
You could apparently read me like an open book
How amazing that you get to understand me so well

Will never forget your wishes for me
It was the sweetest thing I got from you in 2019
I liked every bit of your write up
Made me wanna shed tears of joy, amazement and surprise

I heart you now and always
If only you will stay true
We may become the closest kind of breed and learn from each other

My Eddy!
My DiDi
My baby face
My nosa

I Heart You

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Uwakmfon, God will forgive you for this weird pictures😂😂😂 chisos! Is that my bum bum? Abi my eye dey turn?