New Challenge for Thanking Hive, 7 reasons/7 days for thanking Hive.DAY 3.

in #lovinghive4 years ago (edited)


C3TZR1g81UNapwcuMu2eVqMAWvHXhrRrPF8gHr9W4J5eA3Hh9oW6D8oKGAKYTcVSqa5722ekUrdrWyqhokoX3rsQkcojA3utu6q5Uf5pVPxMPgXrbxjEatn.png

THANKING HIVE

DAY 3

The main post can be found here:

https://hive.blog/hive-189306/@vaneaventuras/new-challenge-for-loving-hive-eng-sp-nuevo-reto-para-loving-hive#

by.@vaneaventuras

Today i am thanking Hive for giving me the opportunity to help others. Ive been able to send a few accounts Steem/Hive to help make there lives easier, for food, bills, animals.

Hive has given me this chance to help friends in far of places, being able to put food on there tables, helping to feed or care for animals makes me feel good. We should all help each other, make the world a kinder place.

Its easy to donate a little to people on here, a few clicks and its done. I hope i can do more in the future once ive built my account up again.


20200920_023341.jpg

Day 1 i thanked the friends i had met on HIVE, friends that had opened my world.
https://hive.blog/lovinghive/@karenb54/new-challenge-for-thanking-hive-7-reasons-7-days-for-thanking-hive-day-1

Day 2 I thanked Hive for being a place for anyone and everyone.
https://hive.blog/lovinghive/@karenb54/5mehjk-new-challenge-for-thanking-hive-7-reasons-7-days-for-thanking-hive-day-2#

Sort:  

I can only say that you are wonderful. And that the times that I have received your help you have done it in a disinterested way, I am infinitely grateful to be your friend. And I always wish you did very well.

I wish I could help more, i am glad that what i gave you helped you and i dont expect anything back other than know you are OK 💞 🥰

I've said it before but being here has been my greatest blessing, and having your support and that of others has been wonderful.🙏

I think Hive has changed a few people's life's 😊