Sort:  

Haha, I was just excited to meet a fellow Steemian. I met @chris4210 too because he saw my shirt as well. Pleasure meeting you. I hope I run into you tomorrow.

It was great seeing you too Dave :)

It was great meeting you too Nanzo. Malta was a blast :D I cannot wait for MBS II in 2019!

It is incredible what the cryptos do, unite many people with a single goal,
I'm glad you found people here! steemit is everywhere
Many friendships are made in these events and you know many people who like the same thing as you!

In many ways of looking at it we are too intelligent. So when humans can get passed the daily grind need then you will be able to explore all kinds of doors.

But that also depends on what we use our intelligence and how much we do it.
The human tends to build and destroy in the same way.

It would be great to meet Steemit's friends here in person! 😊😍

Yeah if humans only use the Intellect then they may miss out on Love 😀❤️

Love the way some of the smaller Nations like Malta and Cyprus are blazing the trail for crypto in Europe.

I saw a few photos on twitter of this conference - Malta is looking good!

Wow it's good to see blockchain is still alive and well, looks like fun and i did not realise Malta was so pro blockchain.

So, where are we heading with
Steem & Cryptos?
What did the "big minds" say?

That's the million dollar question, don't think anyone knows!

That's an honest answer :)
Respect.
Hope they will do better soon...

Looking good man, hope we can have a chat about all of this in a few days!

Looking forward to seeing you my man!

Watched the videos from that blockchain summit really the full crowd shows how crucial blockchain is and MALTA is a perfect hub for all the blockchain and crypto lovers :)

Oooo. This is the first I'd heard of this in Malta @nanzo-scoop.

If you get the chance, when the conference is over, head over to Gozo. It's one of my very favourite places.

Thanks for your continued support with your upvotes. They are still very much appreciated.

Will you be in Krakow?

Have fun at the conference. #128513;

Yep - On my way to Krakow now!

Brilliant - I wish I could have been there .....it looks like a great blockchain conference - I bet @starkerz and @anarcotech they could have been there too - but they are in Jakarta at the SE Asia Blockchain Conference. Hope you have a good few days....

Woow!! It’s cool, oh very nice!!

Woow!! It’s cool, oh very nice!!

This is nice and motivated to know. Thanks a lot for sharing this post

Posted using Partiko Android