"MAKE A MEME" Contest

in #meme6 years ago (edited)

Make-All-The-Memes-HD-.jpg

I'm a huge fans of memes and I figured that I would start a contest for the best meme once in a while.

3 Winners!

  1. First position: 100% upvote
  2. Second position: 50% upvote
  3. Third position: 25% upvote

Please upvote your favorite in the comment below to make some juicy curation rewards. I will be upvoting my favorite tomorrow night.

Rules

  1. Has to be funny
  2. Dark humor gets extra points
  3. Has to be original

Topic

Meme about 2018!

Warning

Meaningless comments will be flagged. (gotta clean this place up a little)

Sort:  
There are 5 pages
Pages

aaaaaa.jpg

Oh yes, this is actually me. :O

My bad bro....haha jk

Meme, in my country, meme is not CC0, if I use meme to writhing sth and earn money, it is not ethical.

@cryptoctopus - Sir today I'm out of my home, so can you please forgive me for not participating this contest... If I get a time I'll definitely join this contest Sir...

+W+

Just, why the hell haven't you nerds started making these memes in high definition? Its not us man, its F-c-book. They downgrade and destroy everything.

It seems that the guy is already tired :)

haven't get that talent well. but i'll try my best. you got a nice contest ideas @cryptoctopus

@resteemia
reteemed & upvoted & commented & followed

Yeeaaaahhh, ill pass.... No skills on that field.

When you ask photos for steemit everything says here I am

hahaha yes!

2018 karma.jpg

Congratulations one another wonderful contest @cryptoctopus.

You really are pulling the creativity out of the Steemians to start the new years.

If I can offer up an idea, perhaps a contest to get people to create the best memes or slogans to promote STEEM and the steem based apps.

These would be wonderful items to plaster all over google images along with dmania and other places.

Just a thought of a way to combine two aspects...your creativity contests with the need for marketing/promotional materials.

its cool to see this wonderfull contest and i think the 'MEME' contest is the best for make fun and the different photos shows the craziest thoughts of different awesome persons

on your photo
the meme is, after sell the steem some days ago from 2018

and when he see the price of steem in 2018

he is saying, give me back my steem

When you make steemit you new occupation

My entry,

After reading participants memes in this comment section,
I am sure I will be the winner of this contest.
So advance thank you...

First time I've seen a 3D meme.

Original ..this is only for fun

Dark Humor gets extra points eh??

dark.PNG

Sorry I can't multi upvote. Here are 100 IOU upvotes. ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^ and ^ for good measure.

Wow and I thought I had a dark sense of humor lol

omigod HAHA

That's funny. Unfortunately, I suck at it :)

Regards,
my entrance to the contest, thank you very much!

meme def.png

227hc3.jpg

Even though you are one of them:D

When Cryptocurrencies are worth more than....you know....that!!
227eqf.jpg

My meme attempt from real life Experience

Steemit_Flagged.png

I really like this. LOL

Thank you :)

100% original. Photo Pics; me and my cousin Esin Mina.
I hope you will like it... @cryptoctopus
IMG_20180106_040513_415.jpg

Balrog MEME.jpg

We need this in 2018 pronto!

yeah man, now get me those tps reports !

haha, hell ya ! ... i feel you forrest ! (-:

BE THE CHANGE MY MAN.

New year is no fun when you've Steemit Addtiction ;)

its fun if you know the right people ;)

There are 5 pages
Pages