You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transisto paying for dinner

in #meme2 years ago

He muted me too... but that has nothing to say, because in his degenerate world he loves his haters! 😜 He lives and breathes from the drama.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Yeah that's true. So I'm gonna take advantage of his supposed temporary blindness to upvote your comment, regardless we both know he has a ton more of Alts out there to read our comments & keep enjoying his beloved drama.

Yeah, I have a Blurt account that I created a few years ago in which I haven't really posted much on yet. But that's just because I find Hive a bit more fun to polish off the surprising shine of some gleaming users.

Hahaha excellent. Though if you don't want to wait too long for me to post on Blurt again, you can always read and enjoy the latest post I posted on Hive that I suspect you might like big time. :D

As long as you don't have me down as an alt. Would be pretty hard for Marky to raise a family in the states and yet come up here to the arctic for photography.

I'm here less and less...

Yeah I see. No problem with that. However, you might always find your time rewarded only by consuming my outlandish content when you come back to Hive, once in a while, to get some weird inspiration you'd want to share in Blurt. LoL

Hope to see you more often on Blurt!! ;)

I can't promise anything yet, although everything is possible in the Twilight Zone.

@lacking - Thank you for your contribution! Congratulations! You have just been added to the Markymark bootlicker list!

¿Bootlicker? Oh no! he deserves a better badge!!

AssLicker.jpg