You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remembering my Daughter on her Birthday

in #memorial2 months ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to come read Adele's story, and for sharing this vulnerable part of yourself as well with me!

I cannot imagine how terrible it must be to face such a separation... I can only hope someday that it becomes safe for both you and them to make contact again... As for your ex, may karma hold him tight!! 😤

It means a lot to hear that I am strong from a woman who is obviously very tough herself 💕... For me, these ways we see each other and hold each other through life's harder parts is so incredibly medicinal, huge hugs and lots of love your way as well!! 💗

Sort:  

Thank you so much for taking the time to come read Adele's story, and for sharing this vulnerable part of yourself as well with me!

You're welcome, I wish I read it sooner to get to know you a bit better before, but in Hive there is so much to keep up with that I seem to miss some of the important stories, sadly. I'm happy to know you a bit better now. Adele is a beautiful name btw, I forgot to say that last time.

Yes, I still believe Karma will one day, I have to be patient and I know I will feel it when it's time. I've come a long way, the final part is probably easier than the first part of separation.

It means a lot to hear that I am strong from a woman who is obviously very tough herself 💕... For me, these ways we see each other and hold each other through life's harder parts is so incredibly medicinal, huge hugs and lots of love your way as well!! 💗

Thank you, that means a lot.. And I mean it from the bottom of my heart, if you can get through this incredibly painful traumatic experience at such a young age and overcome this, still be here, you are able to face anything now. And if we are facing hard times, depressions, pain, trauma's that knock on our doors, this only means we are ready to grow a bit stronger again.

Wishing you all the luck and love in the world !LUV

grindan, thisismylife sent you LUV. 🙂 (8/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.