Sort:  

THIS IS A TRAVESTY! Those curtains with that wallpaper I mean. Lol.

Long hair huh? Interesting to see the Boomdawg with any at all. You know, I had long hair to my shoulders in the mid 1990's, for a couple years. Of course I have a picture...But I don't want to post it...Too many people may want to gouge out their own eyes!

Oh, just so your know, that hamster that runs the treadmill in your noggin seems to have escaped...Just saying.

Boomy, thanks for joining in, and with such a bloody cracker too!

!ENGAGE 25

Lol. The number of times I have shown this photo to someone and they have commented on the curtains and wallpaper!! They were a bit mental!!

I was never the same ever since the hamster of brain wheel turning fell out of my noggin!!

That heinous wallpaper/curtain combination is possibly the root-cause of all your issues. Lol.

...Or the lack of the hamster-wheel turning hamster.

Haha, it burnt out my mind!!!!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.