l'm Baby Ri, I'm 3 month old, I save my memories at Steemit and this is the story of my busy day. | Memory #2

in #memory8 years ago (edited)

Hi, #Steemit!

First of all, I would like to thank everyone who has read my post, who's supported me and responded! Thank you very much! It was my 1st experience at social network, it was my 1st time of such kind of activity. And its so important and so nice that someone reads what I write and likes it. I just realize how Steemit is cool! We are in different places all around the World and we can communicate with each other, can exchange our thoughts and feelings, our impressions and knowledge, photos! So, I can steem not only in purpose to save my Memories, but, also, to share them with you, wherever you are! You will, probably, say that it's not new and this possibility has appeared earlier... but for me it's new like everything around me. And its lovely that Steemit is also New in the World as I am :) Steemit is cool cause its based on blockchain, so our connections are forever and if you post you become the part of this company :)

I wanted to write earlier but I was busy.

Tonight I slept very well, missed my Mum so woke up 3 times. I woke up to see her, to get an additional portion of milk (yami-yami :) and an additional portion of hugs (so sweet and warm)... )

In the morning I went to have a massage. We should make a course of 10 massages... how much is it?... Mums tells me that my left hand has 5 fingers and my right hand has 5.

So, it seems like not many times, enough, enough times. We've made already some, we will finish this week. I am glad that we will finish soon! You will ask why, you will say massage is very nice thing. My Mum tells me the same, plus its very useful for me.
Anyway... I don't like it. Here I will try to explain and to help you understand us easier.

  1. A nice woman in blue (she would be nicer for me if she would not massage me) massages me, all my body, she touches me, my legs, the belly, chest, my neck, and my shoulders and hands!!!! No, please, dont touch my shoulders and hands, I dont like!!! She says that every baby is very nervous when she touches shoulder and hands, so if she knows, why does she continue?
  2. Another fact, when I want to move she holds me, when I want to roll over, she holds me (I learned how to roll over 2 weeks ago and I like this process very much), plus I try to crawl, its not easy, I want to learn as soon as possible, so every time when I lie I should roll over and crawl, but how can I do it if she holds me :( Every day I ask her to let me go, to let me roll, she does not understand... I have to scream to make her understand, but it does not work. Only Mum understands me, but she can't help.
  3. The 3rd thing is very important. She said to me that massage lasted only 15 minutes. But this fact means nothing to me... I am newborn and for us, for newborns there is no astronomic time, we dont understand it, we just feel that we have to wait... and its catastrophically long!
  4. And other things can bother me... Sometimes I want to sleep or to eat.
    But I know that it's important so I go there every day and I let nice woman massage me, I dont cry, I just ask her loud sometimes to let me go or to finish sooner.... anyway... she does not understand. That's why I wait patiently till it ends.

One big plus, that Mum is close, she talks to me and plays, so it becomes better. As Mums says Wherever we are its happier together (v lubom meste veselee vmeste - thats how it sounds in russian). :))) Its true, when we are together everything is very well. Today I was very good during the massage, as Mum said even better than yesterday, it was wonderful, yes-yes, I'm Mummy's sweet girl :)

And My bumblebee goes to massage with me, its nice that he follows me even at this unpleasant process to support me. His name is Shmel (it means bumblebee in Russian, its sounds funny so we decide not to give him additional name). He is french, my grandparents brought him from Paris in the beginning of June. I know that France is another country and Paris is the capital. We learn countries step by step :)

After this process we came home. We go there by our car, I like driving.... Brrrrrr-brrrrrr! I like it ))) I watch through the window, play with Shmel and with my fingers and usually I fall asleep :) Today was not exception, I fell asleep.

We came home and I wanted to play at my super game carpet with such a wonderful view from my window.

Then, We wanted to go out for a walk. But the weather changed and it was not good for going outside. It was raining like a shower. I know how it's. I have already taken a shower few times:) How? I was standing there and singing songs:) no-no, of course my parents helped me, mum held me, daddy controlled the shower, its funny:) and when mum holds me, I know that everything is ok :) wherever we are its happier together :) even in shower :)

Then I had a manicure. I cant say anything about it, cause every time when Mum makes my nails, I sleep... zzz

Today we, also, listened and sang #English songs for children. I like them a lot, they make me smile and its so nice and funny to sing with my Mum :) Mums voice is the most lovely thing in the world... it follows me from my appearance in mum's belly, she talks a lot :) but daddy @creator talks even more :) lol So, I talk to them also, they enjoy talking to me too.
As for songs. One song is a #lullaby. Mummy sings it to me when I go to sleep. I like it so much. I want to share it with you, sing with me:

" Goodnight to you. Goodnight to me.
Now close your eyes and go to sleep.
Goodnight. Sleep tight.
Sweet dreams tonight.
Goodnight.
I love youuuu"

Oh no.... I should not sing it.... now I want to sleep....I'm so sleeeeeeepy... Eyes, be strong, stay open!...
No, I cant help it, I ll go to sleep for a while....
Sorry, friends, See you later!
Zzzzzzzz

Sort:  

Hi kristina! My son is three years old now. I remember well positive feelings and moments of his first months. This time is really amazing but not easy too! Your stories are good support for young moms:)

@sonyanka, thank you, for your response and support! I am really glad you enjoy reading us and happy that the post reminds you of this amazing time, the time is really unbelievable, but days go so fast, we're trying to feel, remember and enjoy every moment, its so lovely so its even impossible to describe with words)) Sending Big Hi to your Son :)

Hi, Girls! Here is a small fairy tale for one of your evenings. The story was started by Stas, my Son, and I just finished it: https://steemit.com/fairy/@sonyanka/tale-of-a-light-bulb-skazka-pro-lampochku

Great idea,Kristina!

@graystone, thank you! Its so happy time and its so nice that we can share it with the World:)

This is so sweet and charming! I'm really moved by this series and I hope you continue to post these Memories!

@kenny-crane, thank you for your support and response. It goes from heart, I want to save these beautiful moments, cause time goes so fast. And its so positive and sweet, Im glad you enjoy it with us.

Very escherean mise en abyme :)

This is slightly disturbing and kind of exploitative. I would not be posting photos of my child on a permanent open forum, especially as they are too young to consent to it.