You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In need of advice

Hello Alcibiades,

Thank you for your thoughtful comment. Although it saddens me a little that you've had to endure similar situations, I'm sure you're stronger because of how you chose to do so. I appreciate you taking the time to suggest a few tools to help me move forward, which is really the only option I have. Some of them I'm familiar with, others not so much, and I'll look into them.

It's tough when there are things seemingly out of our control - we can either try and change them or change our perception of them.

I agree with you, and I'm working towards adjusting my perceptions of the things I can't control into more favourable ones. For myself, because I need it to stay strong and keep going.

I'm sure you will gain clarity over the situation and how to move forward, and that things will take a turn for the better. Praying that you stay strong and positive.

Thank you so much for your trust and your wishes.

Be well and see you around!