Fit me and Fit world

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hello Beautiful Peoples.
I am back again with the new Interesting topic.
I hope you like this topic.
I know all of you know about obesity. In this world, obesity is increased day by day. You know that it is the main reason of all major disease. It comes because our lifestyle is not well balanced. If we try to change some habits in our lifestyle then definitely it reduced. Only we do, we change our eating schedule and add some exercise in our daily schedule.
If you have cycle then you try to cover your distance with the help of cycling. Try to skip vehicles for sometime in your schedule.
female-biker-1-1561513.jpg
You join some good gym and do exercise it helps to fit you in your life and they always help you to achieve your target.
If your daily schedule is very hectic and you have no time to do exercise when you try to ignore junk food and drink more and more water.
You add some walk schedule in your life because walking and running is your best friend that helps you to fight with obesity.
It helps you to reduce your obesity. If you are not obese also follow this things it helps you in your future as well as the present.
If you don't do anny then you start all this at that time. It gives you a good result.
If you are obese and you add some exercise to your daily schedule. The share some motivating story with us in a comment box.
This is signing off by Arjun Gupta.

Sort:  

Hi.
Your recommendations are very valid and you should keep in mind that if we want a healthy life we must invest time in our health. I live in Venezuela and as you know we are going through a famine and that is why many people have stopped doing exercises including me. I used to run and do cardio now not because I do not get enough food, but I'm sure this will happen and I'll go back to my exercise routine.
Greetings from Venezuela

great

You got a 5.25% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @arjung216!

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 3.22% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @arjung216! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.02% upvote!
I was summoned by @arjung216. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?