Who am I

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys my name is Naman and I now became a member of the steemit group of money guru. It's been 3-4 days of using steemit. I understood that you can't make money in here until you are here only to make money.

You have to give new content and quality posts in order to survive in this fair of world class writers, authors, creators and creative personalities.

I have a good knowledge about spirituality, meditation, happiness and quality living. I am experiencing life and reading books from 2-3 years.

I will love to share my knowledge with you all. If you are interested in these topics then you can follow me.
Thanks and love you all.

Sort:  

The real happiness can be achieved only by spirituality. I will love to read more blogs form you.

It will be an honour for me.


Welcome to Steem @namansharma55.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!


Welcome to Steem @namansharma55.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!