You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The brighter side of life

in #mindfullife4 years ago

That's so well said. You focus on the pain and release it mindfully that's the best way to deal with all our problems in life. As far as covid is concerned, since the time it has set it seems like all other issues from the world have vanished, now there is no Cancer, No Cardiac cases, No flu, nothing, all we have is just Covid. I wonder sometimes don't they feel tired of all of this. A little bit of negativity when it seeps into me I feel exhausted, but guess that is their reality and that's why they are so comfortable in that frequency.
But they are forgetting one thing, majority of the people are not from that frequency, they are just asleep, so the longer this drags the more people will wake up and this will not be healthy for them at all.
Yes somedays are too much to handle I too feel low but then I turn to my best tool Meditation and it gets me back to my proper levels. Thank you for sharing your views so beautifully