8 Week Challenge: Day 10

in #mindset5 years ago

Wednesday 27th of February

Today in the program calls for leg day but I haven't recovered properly and have not had adequate sleep to recover, and as a result I have a gut feeling that something may go wrong if I went to go train. It is important that you listen to your body whenever you are weight training, and if something does not feel right then it probably isn't.

athlete-barbell-bodybuilder-949129.jpg

I will swap my rest day that falls after leg day with today and hopefully I will be fit to train legs tomorrow, but only time and my nervous system will tell.

If anyone following my blog is into cryptocurrency make sure to follow my link to the exchange called Coinspot where you can purchase your cryptocurrency. (ad)

https://www.coinspot.com.au?affiliate=TCA314