Sort:  

Thanks for answering the question from where crypto came from?

Liquid mining- I like that phrase! There are some cool ideas behind this.

I'm going to try liquor mining in about 5 minutes :)

..like Liquid Snake? ...Otacon??...

Had to Google that, never played Metal gear solid. Looks like a great game, the mining process looks like it will evolve and improve with time just like Otacon :)

lol yea... hopefully...fees are 2 high 4 me though... cant wait!! greatest game ever lol

Ah this is funky, I'm gonna check it out!

Get more boom for your buck, hopefully!

Thank you for the post.

Glad you like it :)

Resume: crypto + ecofriendly + technology + mining= HrydoMiner

Thanks for the resteem!

Great post and great concept!
Utilizing already installed facilities in more than 1 way.

I wonder what more will come in the future...

The futures bright! New markets and companies will be formed from cryptocurrencies

Keep us posted about it, will ya!

Thank you for posting @cryptofunk.

Lovely explanation and strong images.

Sent it out straight away to family.

All the best to you and @opheliafu. Cheers.

Thanks! Appreciate your feedback and for coming by, all the best to you and your family.

This all seems so interesting!.. I don't understand it.. HELP!!

Which part? I often go to Wikipedia or Google for each word I don't understand :)

Are you threatening me!?

Habla, blah blah blah blah blah, Español for my bunghole...

The principal! He will give me TP! I would hate for my bungholio to get polio....Where I come from, we have no bunghole.

Thank you for the post bro @cryptofunk. Love this post :)

Wow ! lolz so the miners after the water , either , goodness me , everybody could selling the water , just a wild & funny thought. Good and liked the concept @cryptofunk

Interesting post! Even if, after reading the title, I was expecting the history of cryptocurrencies and facts like this one from Wikipedia: "In 1998, Wei Dai published a description of "b-money", an anonymous, distributed electronic cash system. Shortly thereafter, Nick Szabo created "bit gold"." https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cryptocurrency#History

Wow that is going back, way back! It's good to know the roots though. The rabbit hole goes on a long way

@everyone interested in joining a next upvote group 100X more profitable, plz contact me. @cryptofunk I have ten spots available. First come first served

Why my account has been blocked?

Nice post.. I am a green-mining supporter too :)