MY FIRST MINNOWBOOSTER PAYOUT AND BREAKDOWN

in #minnowbooster6 years ago

I really recommend using this service if you are a small account just starting out trying to get your Steem rolling. And also if you are a fairly large holding of Steem power and You don't do much voting, it's actually a better idea to delegate your steem power than upvoting yourself. It pays better.

Checkout @minnowbooster at http://www.minnowbooster.net

Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

Yeah minnowbooster is the way to go. They are the biggest and most trusted. I paying minnow around $2000-2500 a month for votes and they are worth every penny. I invest £300 into steem 7 months ago and have by building my account using moinnowbooster for almost every post. I earn around $800-1000 a week now and still growing :)

Thanks for the great video,

@silverstackeruk thats pretty impressive man! i wish i had the same results one day... im just not sure if I undestood well how the platform works...I watched all the trevon videos aobuth it and even some isolated tuts in youtube...but still i guess a kind of "minnowbooster for dumbs" video to get to understand the process step by step.... any help in this regard will be super wellcome man! Hope to hear from you! Greetings from Spain amigo!

Boas amigo cumprimentos de Portugal espero que a peninsula ibérica venha ter forte presença na steemit

Valeu meu brother! Com ctza vai!!! É nós!

Just be consistant buddy. Post everyday, answer back to comments and find yourself a role wiothin the steemit community and you will get there.

That's great to hear. Hopefully, one day will also be having the same amount of earning from Steemit.

You can do it. Just stick at it, stay consistent and find a role within the community.

that's amazing. I'm gonna start using it

I really want to learn how to do this. I've been following Trayvon for a little while now and seeing great potential and steam and the Steam Community is amazing. I need to make enough money I can buy a new computer mine broke.

Work out how many SBD are Steem you need to buy a new computer. Then enter every single contest you can find that rewards SBD are Steem until you have enough to buy your new computer. There are loads of contests for 1-10SBD, just a numbers game.

Good luck

Thats the plan. I just gotta keep getting the upvotes and such until i can get one

hey dude where can you find these games?

See the search bar at the top of the homepage. Ask it '' contests''

I have never done it but i would assume that's the best way to find contest's. That is all i can help with, you will need to build the rest of the rocket ship yourself.

Good Luck

The second biggest delegator, what a beast! Thanks for sharing man.

Second biggest scammer after Mr Ponzi too

Better believe it minnowbooster is the approach. They are the greatest and generally trusted.
Yes, at first, getting Steam Power is difficult, but with the authorization, the situation can improve and the Steam Power can be gained and helps you progress
Thank you for your great publication and good information

That is $300K a year is SBD price holds and daily payout is consistent. Nice!

I agree with you 300k is very good!)

ЯЯЯЯЯ.gif

This is hilarious. Can you explain how this thing works? I am new and a little confused.

Minnowbooster is a program referred to as a 'voting bot' that takes money (SBD) from people that want their posts to be more visible. It upvotes these posts with steempower delegated to it by people like @trevonjb. He gets paid from the bot for lending his steem power and the author benefits with a big upvote on his post. I hope that helps but it is confusing.

helpful to me. Thanks.

Thanks, that helped a lot!

So it's a lending platform?

Not exactly, but pretty much. You can lend (delegate steempower) to the voting bot and others that want to get their posts upvoted (bigger than they can provide with their own steempower) can pay for a larger upvote. If you pay 1 SBD you get a $2 (ish) upvote.

So I lend the minnowbot my steem and using an algorithm it goes out and up votes promising content, which then continues to get up voted because it was good content , increasing my steempower?

Stop supporting this fucking scammer lowlife.

He´s scamming for a living.

Perhaps you could take the time and help us understand how he "scammed" people. Thanks, I really appreciate it.

He signed up to be a promoter for a ponzi scheme. He used his influence to get other people to throw money into this scam. Then worst of all, he didn't even feel bad about it and played victim too. When all of that went that he deleted his videos and pretend nothing ever happened.

Now he's using steem as a platform to spread his videos(while earning money for it) and I feel disgusted seeing him on the front page while majority here remained ignorant.

He is/was knownigly promoting the infamous Bitconnect ponzi. I listenend to most videos and he absolutely made the impression that he was well aware it was a scam and most of his referrals/viewers would lose their money.

But he doesnt care to pull gullible people into scams as long as he makes a profit of it. He literally made millions of the back of his viewers and as bitconnect imploded just moved on to promote different lending ponzi scams.

Plenty of hilarious stuff of this dense fuck and his ponzi pimps friends on YouTube :)

lmao, who the author or the website?

There's always one......

Hope you do a better job at explaining to your kids why you leeched off other peoples money :)

Luckily it´s on the blockchain forever!

Scam on pal!

You are great your videos are very useful

The author :) Guess you know he rose to fame by promoting the bitconnect scam, of which he was well aware it was a ponzi

woow sir it is so cool to see your one day earning from minnowbooster and its really so big earning from all of us here and i am happy to see you delegater power to minnow and you are on top in list congrats @trevonjb sir

Minnowbooster is a lifesaver for many newbies here at steemit. I tried using other voting bots and I found this one as the most reliable one. It also sends back SBD/STEEM if they notice that you will be losing SBD/STEEM when they upvote. When Newbies ask me what upvoting bot is the best this is the one. It may not be the highest upvoting bot but it definitely the most legit.

How have I never heard of this?

yeah minnowbooster is a great way to get some eyes on your profile. I just used minnowbooster to get my post trending!!

3k per month is good return.

Thats a nice middle income salary :-)

Wow... MORE SP ! 😎 thats really good investment!

But if I delegate my steem power must I wait 7 days or I can get it any time I want?

you need to wait

Nice. You almost jump to the first place. But still unclear for me how it works.

Keep up

mate! i really want to use minnowbooster, but im afraid i did not get how the platform works precisely... could you please create new videos about it? a sort of tut for us to understand how it workds from the very begining? Thanks a lot @trevonjb !

STEEM is the place to be. Minnowbooster is great, even minnows can get some piece of the pie.

Thank you for your detailed explanation
@minnowbooster I will use it follow your tips

Wow, you just made nice chunk of Steem. Everyone should take an example of you on how to invest.
You are definately here to help!

just a shame people blame him when it dosnt go there way, i lost money in bitconnect but the only thing im annoyed about is i didnt get in sooner 😂 only risk what you can afford to loose people! And take ownership of your actions dont blame anyone but yourself if it goes wrong. rant over 👍

hello @trevonjb sir,I have tried to get some steem power from minnowbooster as a lease but I didn't get it because minnowbooster not filled those delegation which pays less steem .I have only 70 sp which is very low,how could I survive with less steem power in steemit?.I regularly upvote your post and big fan of yours sir.would you please help me?thank you sir and your child is very cute.

Need to either put a bid for a lease at a competitive APR, or use bid bots to buy votes, or both. Minnows have to rely on these services, along with smart use of tags and other techniques to try and stay afloat here.

I need to get me some of that! :D

many congratulations for your first payout 123sbd just in one day is really a good profit and i like your decesion and hope you also will enjoy it always and more good to share with us your first day experience and thought on it hope one day we will delegate some to minnow as your suggest...

best of luck for your new journey to delegate your power to minnow @trevon

Thank you very much, I need it a lot because I am new in this area and I do not get much support like you
I will try it now

Screenshot_8.jpg

tahts great to see your first payout and also good that your share with us like your always and more good thing that you are the on 2nd top position in minnowbooster delegaters and this the more great job @trevonjb

I decided to try it out myself. Threw in 3700

thank you! i'll give it a try ...maybe later when i gather some steem power!
good luck to all! ;)

YOur investment is totaly paying off. Not only you are helping, you also get a great reward.
Way to go Trevon.

I really recommend using this service if you are a small account just starting out trying to get your Steem rolling

Oh really...does it? But for starters who don't have much steem power to delegate, how do we go about it? All we can do is pay minnow booster to upvote our posts and I don't know how profiting that is.

Well now that u'v made mention of it, I will sure try this out when I have steem power large enough to delegate.

If the price of steem and SBD are the same or higher at time of payout (7 days from now) than when you pay for the upvote (today, for example) then minnowbooster is almost guaranteed to give you a higher payout (but 50% is locked up as sp, so you will need to generate more sbd either from other votes or other sources in order to continue buying votes)

Interesting tool to get good reward, i just need someone as you making a review about this service. Regards

your great idea to delegate power is really succesfull to see your apyout today just in one day after your delegations and this shows the good service of minnowbooster and your choice is good if your choose minnowbooster and a big amount of power you delegate them so i hope you will get more benefits from your its decesion @trevonjb
thanx for share it your new experience with your followers and also some talk on steem chart and like your always videos

Indeed, more individuals should designate their steem energy to Minnowbooster, in light of the fact that I requested appointed power from Minnowbooster, and following one and a half day, my demand is as yet unfulfilled. The interest for assigned steem control is too high right now, it appears.

@trevonjb

very interesting my friend i'm glad to see you, you give us great and very useful information i hope to have enough chance to grow up by the end of febreyr or even move to my ultimate goal by Minnowbooster simply! thanks for sharing i have used it a couple of times too. happy with it so far!

Screenshot_1.png

Thanks for the headsup about how minnowbooster works. Very informative, also how often will they be paying you? Is it once daily?

As always much LOVE & RESPECT!

#BlessUp and HODL

DDJJ KKHALEDD!

Yes, this is definitely an absolute solution. But there is an upvote analysis that we have done with an update made on steemworld. And I have the odds of how much I vote for myself. Is that a problem for us?

Its usefull if you dont have that much time to vote. Thanks for the review. Gonna delegate some SP for the wins 😎

**and at halftime the score is:

Trevon 122,000

player haters 0 **

Thank you trevon for this tip i will use this in my journey to get to the 5000euro a month income in crypto. I really just started this morning.

Thank you very much.

Thanks for delegating to minnowbooster , that bot has been helping minnows for a long time . Delegation to minnowbooster from whales will keep them functional . I hope other whales too delegate to minnowbosster and help us minnow grow on Steemit platform ! Thanks for your contribution to steem community .

haejin_2.gif

Steem = Old new Bitconnect. Buy more steemand let see how much millions it will earn for you this time. Keep with a good job James.

You crack me up bro!!! HAVE FUN should always be the name of the game!!!!

I don't think you should be too worried about taking some profit from your Steem. You have invested a lot of time and money into helping build it up. Plus you will probably find something else cool to invest in and help out the community even more. Keep it up and may the Crypto Gods bless us all!

I will surely use this one when get some sp thanks for the share .

Trevon thank for turning me on to this platform. I see a lot of potential. Watch out though because once i figure this thing out I'm coming for your spot. May take a while though but don't sleep. Man when you told them to pull up man I damn near died!!

Aye man I'm happy to see you still doin good, I've been watching for a while and saw your life soar from bitconnect, you me and and so many others had faith in it but it's still a hood company trying to right by everyone, but you were able to bounce back pretty quick, fuck all the haters, fuck all the people talking shit to you, you don't need that in your life. Just do you and have a good life with your family

Hood company yea you got that right.

Can anyone spare some up votes for this bitconnect holder so I can get some steem power to send to minnow

I liked this so i can get money 😃 im honest

I'm still learning my self. This is cool.

it won't be long before he's the no.1 delegator!

I hope you can a special video about this autopilot

Thumps up👍👍@trevonjb though actually we thought u were going....weee, but its turning out all great, enjoy more and keep steeming

There are 4 pages
Pages