You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buy steem dollars on Poliniex highely recommended !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

in #money6 years ago

I see you are helping other people too. That's really great. I've become much disappointing about steemit recently. So I plan to reduce my activity and posting frequency. I don't plan to leave the community. But I had a mental roadmap of redflags and they are popping up sooner than I expected.

Current steemit look like late 2013 Bitcoin for me. I'm not in a position to build anything. But I'm looking for my Dash in the social media space. I'd be active for another year. But I'm already considering my ex-patration. Just giving you a heads up. It's better to be early and rushed than late and screwed up.

So plan your laddering out/exit strategy. Steemit has a lot more to grow and don't sell anything. But that doesn't mean we can't go Galt-Lite (Atlas Shrugged reference)

Sort: