You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1/3/18 Post Market Wrap Up PLUS! Fed. Minutes: AHHH! MY WILDEST RANT EVER. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

@slayer10...sure it is great. Good possible the price of Bitcoin will soar like Clif High is predicting it. Probably 100'000+ in the end of 2018. But I see the fundamental risks. Like Greg Mannarino says, smart money goes to Altcoins now. The problem is which one? I have my two Altcoins Ether and Steem. The risk is smaller and the potential higher then Bitcoin.

Sort:  

if Bitcoin is Probably 100'000 + in the end of 2018 It makes a lot of sense to invest in BitCoine.if I have a financial position to invest in a long-term I will rate it.I follow @marketreport and your comments.I will make investments accordingly.I'll look at Altcoins a bit.Eter and Steem your on recommendation.
Thanks for information..

@aquia10..."Probably 100'000 +". Clif High is predicting that. But if 1 risk I mentioned gets true then Bitcoin could be at Zero the end of 2018. With Ether or Steem you have the same possibilities with much less risk. But anyway just put money in cryptos you can loose.

@haejin charted BTC going below ZERO a couple of months ago. WTF?

@healthiswealth...BTC has to dress up a diving equipment.

you can not win without risk,but it is foolish to take a risk with a very low probability.I will invest after I do good research.
I am following you and we will be reevaluated in the the agenda days ahead..

@aquia10...Follow it very close. Check all sources you can check and make your own decision. It's worth the next couple of years. A uniqe time.

Thanks for information.. Have a good day :)

@aquia10...same to you!

woW :) is this true? $ 100000? ... I woke up and I do not want to be misunderstood ... :)
@mafsteem

@slayer10...Clif High is predicting that. But if 1 risk I mentioned gets true then Bitcoin could be at Zero the end of 2018. With Ether or Steem you have the same possibilities with much less risk. But anyway just put money in cryptos you can loose.

Yes, Cliff high says $40k then quickly to $100k for BTC

@healthiswealth...Clif High was amazing accurate with Cryptos so far.

Yes Cliff is amazingly accurate, he says LTC will be 25% of BTC.

So far, many are focused on bitcoine only, but by 2018 most investors will start to notice the existence of other crypts like BitCoin, as well as Ethereum and Litecoin. @mafsteem

@slayer10...Beside the technical reasons not to buy Bitcoin this is an other reason. Smart Money moves now to Altcoins. This will accelerate in 2018. Litecoin is a 1000 times better then Bitcoin. But because of the Chinese-depenency I also don't touch Litecoin.

Amazon is implementing LTC as a method of payment my friend.
It's time to buy LTC.

@healthiswealth...yesterday with 230$ was a perfect entry point. Today 253$ it's still very good to buy.

Yeah, Still a very good buy.
I will be buying more once I sell more stocks off.

I take notes of the right advice.I'm waiting for your recommendations @mafsteem

@slayer10...2 weeks ago I told here on Steemit to buy Ether very quick. After a pullback from 878 to 564 I told to buy Ether at 660$. I told it's the perfect entry point. Now Ether is above 1000$. I'll tell you the next entry point for Ether. Now I wouldn't buy. The next pullback is coming.

It was a perfect move. I look forward to the next move. Will there be something soon in litecoin? Will there be a loot we can move? @mafsteem

@slayer10...I checked the chart of Litecoin now. Now is a very good entry point for Litecoin in my view. It could go sideways the next 2 weeks. Maybe a little down. When I would want to buy Litecoin, I would do it now.

Yes, Buy LTC now. Perfect time to buy it!

Thank you very much for doing research on this subject. Pretty interesting. I'll try to get cash. I hope I can benefit from this fluctuation. As much investment as I can, I can make a profit that will satisfy me. @mafsteem
I got a Bandwidth Remaining error and could not connect. For this reason I could not write.

@mafsteem I was doing research about Ether now.I was very good to see your comment.I will waiting the next withdrawal for buy to Ether..
Thanks for information :)

and you call it litecon. I had serious thoughts about etheric, liteconian stuff mixed in. I will start doing research in this regard. what would you suggest?
@mafsteem

@slayer10...many Crypto-cracks are bullish for Litecoin. It's definive better then Bitcoin. But I don't follow Litecoin so I can't tell you the entry point.

You must keep an eye on BCH, it is creating a base right about here and anything close to $2000 is an absolute buy. I have split my holding between BTC and BCH.

@takedown134...If you know to read charts it's a good thing. I check also the fundamentals. I don't like BTC and BCH because of the mining-dependency of China. Ether is the much better Bitcoin and Steem works as we see here.

For great charting on Crypto's follow @haejin you will be very happy you did.

@healthiswealth...thanks a lot for @haejin. I will checkt it.

You will not be disappointed following @haejin

@healthiswealth...thanks!

Hope this helps you and others make a fortune to share the wealth.

Please, keep me in the loop on all crypto news.

Did you say your were coming to Anarchapulco in Feb?

Did you pay attention to this increase in bitcoin ? @mafsteem

@beyfendi...I saw it. It's a personal thing I don't touch Bitcoin. I just see other options. Bitcoin is the Godfather of Cryptos.

This increase was very careful. Would future of ethereum be like bitcoin? @mafsteem

@beyfendi...I'm quite sure Ether will move more then Bitcoin even in short term. It's important to find the right entry point. I would wait for a pullback in Ether.