Sort:  

I like the fact that Gold and Silver went up today... Not that it changes the weight of my Gold, Silver and Pocket Change... I'm more of a Stacker than a Seller... Who knows, I might have to sell one day, but I rather doubt that day will ever come... Have a nice Evening...
... ...$7.77 ... ...43 views ... ... Reset
@pocketechange

Thank You Greg, for all you do love your viedo's.

Forgive my basic question as I am new to Greg's system. How does he monitor bond market? What sites does he use? Tools?

I'm pretty sure you were buying calls on SLV yesterday too.... because I was trying to add more calls yesterday and I wasn't getting filled at my limit price because somebody was buying them up!...It was You! I know it!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Oct 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.33 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 19 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Australian markets hitting highs about to record
but i think these markets are going strait to the moon
like NASA did, stong time to get in for sure

I invested in 7 Ducks today