Sort:  

A very good market wrap

If you trade these markets and follow the G-Man's advice and are looking to discuss the markets with other traders, join our Google+ private group.

Search for Greg's Evolution Team on Google+.

Hi - I'd like to join your group but am getting the message "Something's wrong. Try again." when I hit "Ask to Join" on Google+. Do you need to send my an invite link since it's a private group? Not sure what's wrong. Thanks.

Hey sorry for the really late reply. We've decided to move the group here based in Greg's advice. If you need any help trading I'd be glad to help. I was totally brand new to trading when I first discovered him.

Wow - this is a really, really late reply to you (10 months!). I just saw your message - thank you for responding. I'm not trading right now, but wanted to thank you for offering to help. Hope your trades are going well for you :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Oct 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.52 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 27 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for all your hard work!!!

I dont know how you all work but i am interested to learn these

As usual, thanks for your videos!