Sort:  

DQmQZD3h9MSf5sgw5KLddt9NoavcUYWfNX3GBAqDvkjcsQL.gif

Its very nice my friend

useful information thanks for sharing with us

Its very fantastic my friend

Good post my friend

Thank You, Gregory. I am following closer than ever. I think we are in for a big shock, soon.

DQmbcVHWLyXraeYxpYo5HdpGaQ1bYoKVZtBK79PysjHXyMG.gif

DQmXyzsUEBt8MRXkYWNxYoMs53DknDhuncrjGtiZmQG6WST.gif

giphy-downsized (8).gif

Wow. But when does gold and silver rise again?

images (6).jpg

Beautiful video well done

Very very beautiful my friend

Wonderful post and useful video my brother thank you for sharing this valuable information

really nice,,,,,,,,,,,,
52345.jpg

Its pretty useful for us. Thanks for the updates.

Haha. Nice picture of Janet Yellen.

DQmUgxTBwTgP1SVU9nfWbK6Gfa2Yn6iC67Gt7cLmr9Hm4SE.jpg

Great post my friend and useful video thank you

it's very useful video man thanks for sharing it

You are amazing. Love your work. Thank you for the excellent analysis on the bond market. I like your post boss..

Thank You Greg, love the art work, I like how you break down what is going on in the stock market.

Greg,

You are amazing. Love your work. Thank you for the excellent analysis on the bond market. Again, i always learn something new from every single one of your video.

Your yellen rendition cracks me up! :)

thanks for the update and great info Greg!!

Thanks for what you do! I have a question: Many years ago the scoundrel George Soros made fun of the Bank of England when they tried to manipulate the pound with only a relatively small amount of money ... something about "what are they going to do in the next 10 minutes" (regarding the few billion pounds they had to accomplish the manipulation). The question is how much $ is in play when they manipulate the American bond market? Thanks.

In Greg We Trust. Thanks for the info Bud.

ha ha ha Nice picture @marketreport

You are amazing. Love your work. Thank you for the excellent analysis on ok..

Extraordinary work, you do this job very well and neatly, analyze and predict and even always update data.

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment