Sort:  

I haven't watched cnbc, in years. Guess why.

Cheers for yet another great video cheers

Good post my friend

Imagine that! look here at the puppets ...not over there! We o not want you to wake up sheeple. Sad but true. Thanks Greg!!

Another useful post. Thanks for sharing video.

Beautiful Post well done

Nice post my brother im a new in steemit but your Post is very useful thank you

Nicepost and very useful video my friend well done

Thanks Greg learning from you is fantastic.

Wonderful post and very useful video my friend well done

One thing you have been consistent about is watching the bond market. So we are watching!

Nice post my friend well done

Nice post

Its very nice my friend

Where's all the money going? Nothing's moving apart from pm's going down.

The whole scene reminds me of the band on the Titanic that keeps playing even thou the ship is sinking :)

U5drJ8PNatxfweKU5Yrp1qW9q4pi73Y.gif

They’re just a bunch of corporate meat puppets .

DQmQJjq2mSrnHpUd5oize3JM8uANU5SCZafEgHvFmuYSFmQ.jpg

No. 1...shame on you for even mentioning CNBC...news hacks

No. 2...the bond market is due for a meltdown

Never underestimate the power of caffeine.

download (12).jpg

DQmQLndEVgoXYwNN3bgAHfxEt9qSWGfXEvi8mpexJDGig6u.jpg

More of a tea kinda guy Greg?

Smoke and mirrors nothing to see here move along sheeple