Sort:  

Interesting, Yes you have been saying it for years: "Watch the Bond Market, be your own Central Banker, Physical Metals, and other advice." I heard it, Thanks, again Gregory.

Greg what would it take for them to lose control of the rigging. Cheers mike

Bernie Sanders, president + a Democratic Congress (Progressive Democrats not Hillary /faux Democrats)

Perhaps crazy things have happened ( trump) . Thanks for your reply cheers mike

FED need stock market to stay strong, if they want to look credible by raising rates in December.

Thank you Brother Greg! I really appreciate the tools you provide on www.traderschoice.net - especially the bond market chart and explanations you give to help us all learn what this fluctuation means. Thank you again good sir and have a nice day!

I think the Fed and others know that they have lost control and it is only a matter of time before Sxxx hits the fan. Have a successful day investing.

Good post my brother

Beautiful Post good idea

DQmPsPQLwrRkgj2NCJhX9NGAsUEEmaHKyRvDpxWPaaj5nUq.gif

Nice post

Wonderful post and very useful video my friend well done

it's a very useful video my friend i resteemed it

Really is useful video. Thanks for sharing us @marketreport

The market is down as I write. Perhaps they can no longer keep the market propped up. It will be interesting to see. Thanks Greg. Good job.

DQmXezydA8muF53i1Xxid73REZSy62yXS5x7SjxvieF8F1e.jpg

Wonderful post my brother and very interesting information in video I'm a new in steemit thank you my friend

U5dsa5jcLV2wdBSZzxCWmMVkkPniua9.gif

Beautiful post god trading post

Bountiful post will dony

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment