Lions! Get Ready Because There Is A Lot Of Cash To Be Made On This Next Trade. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago (edited)

me smiling.png

OK my Lions, get ready to pounce.

Over the past several trading days we have seen all three major stock market indices put on very nice gains, (and we have capitalized on that), meanwhile the volatility index has plunged.

As I am writing this article all three major indices are technically over owned, again at a time when volatility is scary low.
What this says to me, is we may be looking at a perfect opportunity to take advantage of this over owned market just when volatility is exceedingly low-and that spells PROFITS!

Right here and now you need to be watching, and waiting, for a reversal across the three major indices-but specifically keep your eye on ticker QQQ.

Moreover, be sure to periodically check the posts which I place in my free chat room on my website TradersChoice.net
Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/ because I will talk live in real time when I myself take up a short position against this market.

I want nothing more than for each of us to not just win, but to rip the face right off of this market.

Happy trading!
Here is a 100% totally FREE eBook for you to download. (It is really free). Click HERE: http://www.lulu.com/shop/gregory-mannarino/the-one-rule-you-must-never-break-when-trading-stocks/ebook/product-23095047.html

Gregory Mannarino @marketreport
me steem.png

Sort:  

Thank you again for some very good information

Gregory Mannarino's track record has been, reasonably, accurate.

thank you again for some very good info start following u

Hi @marketreport , I do daily trading report for BTC/USD, can you have a look at it and suggest, thanks :))
https://steemit.com/trading/@aarcee/bitcoin-trade-btc-usd-chart-02-sep-2017

good post thanks

Very informative post thank you for sharing

Thanks Greg, thing are starting to heat up my friend, cheers.

I'll be keeping an eye on your chat for that, and I'm going to pounce.

I am going to be ready next week, I agree whit your prediction. QQQ went up, but now is maybe the time to short this. Have a great weekend.

Hmm.. so even with Low volatility you can make profit... well, I'm interested in Waves and trade it with bitcoin and back every chance I get.... rather than a day-trader... I'm a week-trader.

I am expecting volatility to pick up.

excellent view

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Sep 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $24.67 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 01 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thx for your daily dose of market and trading knowledge. Even though I'm not a trader, but I do follow you closely to see what you have to say about bonds, stocks, cryptos, and the PM market.

I am very curious about your posts. You promote several of your posts with over $30, but you seem to never get even half back in profits. I would really like to know why you do it? A masterplan in the making?