Sort:  

I remember watching this when you released it. Your feel for the market is uncanny brother and I have literally saved thousands of hours yearly from making your videos my primary source of information for the markets and cutting loose spending my time on quite a few other financial channels and rags. Greatly appreciate your work.

The key is simply acquiring dollar alternatives and hard assets. Slowly building up your personal central bank's balance sheet is the only way to protect you and your family.

Been telling my co-workers to sell their amazon at $1000 since June...They think this dip is a buying opportunity. Meanwhile my Bitcoin is going bonkers

Agreed, Greg. We're due for a correction and i think it will be in September when they announce the end of cheap money.

Thanks... Just downloaded the only book by You that i didn't had.
And i hope that we can have the postponed "one on one" before it takes off again?!

The cardhouse has to fall down sometime...

Nice, i like it the your post, thanks

Wonderful article brother ...! Upvoted & Resteemed

Your post is promoted. Promotions make SBD & STEEM stronger.
Your reward is an upvote and 0.66 SBD extra promotion.
Good job, see you next time in Promoted! ;)
#steam4steem

As traders we should know when to buy and when to sell. I agree with everything you said @marketreport. We should be aware enough about this.

tell me one thing which is more important in life... bitcoin money or time.