See and Watch Today's Paper Gold & Silver Slam Down. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago (edited)

Below is a snapshot of the paper derivatives of Silver (SLV) and Gold (GLD) taken directly from my website TradersChoice.net.

Today thousands of paper contracts were once again dumped onto the market resulting in a huge "gap down" (white circle) with a subsequent sell off follow-through.

Tell me.. who do you think is dumping thousands of these paper contracts onto the market like this?

1.png

Want to see this action for yourself on a LIVE chart? Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

images (5).jpg

When silver breaks to the upside, it will be epic.

Steem on and stack on!

Have you seen the cryptocurrency market today. There surely is a correlation... thanks for posting.

no correlation between gold and crypto, different players, different motivations, different agendas

ok, thank you. still learning.

The Federal Reserve and the big banks engage in metals price suppression. There are 100 paper shares in SLV and GLD for every physical ounce they have in inventory. They dump large numbers of contracts on the market all at the same time to push the price down. They do this to defend the value of the dollar. If they didn't do it the purchasing power of the dollar would collapse.

they do it to delay the dollar collapse

Red candle on daily chart is so far bigger than any other in months. They crush gold and silver today.

Wow wonderful trading
I like your post........///////

Useful post my friend

U5dtJSsk9bctTYLdscPLbM4KEmS7yXd_640x480.jpg

J P Morgan ? Cheers

Beautiful post my friend

animation.gif


Your comment was downvoted by @miti on its content.. but don't worry because at this time I used only a small portion of my Steem Power percentage as a warning.

To write comment for asking vote for vote OR follow for follow is considered spam in Steemit community. I also suggest you to read Steemit etiquette carefully before you hurt your reputation.
If you keep tryin' and don't stop writing that kind of comments, I am forced to increase my Steem Power percentage to downvote your spam comments, hurting your reputation too.
I'm not a BOT and my aim is to clear posts by trolls and spammers.


For more info contact me in steemit chat or CLICK HERE

Nice post

Great post my friend

Very nice info as usual my friend, your posts are always helpful.

Wonderful post my friend well done

excellent information, i see the live charts and really it's all red, i think someone is dumping them badly, thanks for sharing this information and charts with us.

DQmXyzsUEBt8MRXkYWNxYoMs53DknDhuncrjGtiZmQG6WST.gif

It's very useful video my brother

Thank You, Gregory. I'm watching, Guess I'll head up to Local Coin Shop. See you that afternoon.

DQmawmDMwN4mmgvTyuyn2DmFRV9WnoQw2zt5FxAFC21ZdPJ_256x512.jpg

very thoughtful and informative video, thanks for the useful information.

Keep up the great work Greg!

As you say - "They're going to keep doing this - Till they can't" =/

Looks like a black hole just opened up or maybe it's the approach of the Death Star :)

I Really enjoying your every post.

Who in government made this BS legal in the first place?
I want to either sue them or beat them with a bat.

F*ck it, why not do it with every commodity then? Grrr

i like your work & your post always gives information

Very very interesting blog
Your every post very excellent......../////

DQmNauK4R4VANeRatsKknZ4texQqasqZunhjLkW5suw3xqN_1680x8400.jpg

The banks cant continue with this scam forever, it is all a confidence game.
If just half would redeem their paper gold and silver for physical the whole scheme would fall apart.
I say good luck trying to manipulate the Bitcoin price, because we are watching the total coins in circulation at all times. They need a whole lot of uninformed investors to pull that off.

good job but i don't have a knowledge about market

DQmWsdsC7YWtFd2L5CyLexMXFAy9bopcwwsjvWVgLoFLNYH.gif

I would like to say "thanks for the slam down so I can buy more..." but that is getting old. I did take the last few dips as a "soft" reminder to take a step into the Crypto world. Don't get me wrong I will never sell my PM out of desperation, but I just do not see this ending anytime soon... am I the only one?

Thanks again for the content Sir. Getting into position so I can rip OFF some faces!

Who ever sold this off needs to take us all out for ice cream

DQmVhWoGGjf7p1ekf4nkJ2bXBMMSnrhc4ynX9ryExASP4rq_256x512.png

Oh its not good to see Gold & Silver market today. Thanks for updates

dollar-sign-symbol-14.gif

download (1).jpg

good post my dear friends
have a nice day

Manipulation like that should not be available to a select group of people. It is criminal!

Wow!! wonderful trading
well done

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.61 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 20 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Have you seen the cryptocurrency market today. There surely is a correlation.. thanks for sharing..

Hey Greg, how come you stopped posting your positions on your website?... Would love to see you start posting those back again. I think you would definitely see more traffic going through your site as a result.

I am now trading in very short intervals, one to 3 three days mostly, it would be nearly impossible for anyone to follow my trades like this so I no longer post them.

very very helpfull
tnx for this nice post and always like u

they are trying to influence market direction, but gold is bullish anyway

It's an absolute joke Greg! Manipulation to the core. I think gold and silver are going to be hammered until December. The markets are pricing in a fed hike. If the fed doesn't raise rates you can bet that gold and silver will reverse with a bang!

Been watching you for years now Greg. Thanks for all the great education on the bond market etc. Cheers.

informative post thanks

Beautiful Post well done

Spamming comments is frowned upon by the community.

Comment spam is currently defined by @steemcleaners as:

  • 10 or more generic comments per day that are not in response to a question posed by the post or comment. “Thanks”, “Great Post!”, “Nice”, “Follow me”, etc.

  • Commenting on old posts to hide self up-votes or a voting trail.

  • Copy/Paste comments that serve no purpose or the purpose is self promotion.

  • Comments that inform the contributor that they have been up upvoted, resteemed, or flagged when the curator does not actually upvote, resteem, or flag the post.

  • Unsolicited and off topic referral links.

Continued comment spamming may result in action from the cheetah bot.

More Info: Abuse Guide - 2017.

There are 2 pages
Pages