Sort:  

You're right on in regards to the tech sector. No matter the news, the market just keeps marching higher. The metals are simply on sale. Great video Greg.

Informative post! Thank you Greg.

I just got back from local coin shop. Picked up some Mercury & Barber Silver dimes, just over spot. Some over 100 years old. Thanks, Gregory, for all your advice on silver and being my own banker.

Looking back on @marketreport 's recommendations and feeling like --!!!

Chosen wisely.gif

Also reaping the rewards of Gregorys advice, keep it up mate you're on fire

WE LOVE THIS UPDATE AND HAD NO CHOICE BUT TO UPVOTE IT AND RESTEEM IT

Keep putting the info out there. thanks Greg

Hi Greg, GREAT post!! Looking forward to seeing what happens. Keep Steemin!! :C) Upvoted.

Intro - 0:00
Dow - 00:40
$ / gold - 2:00
bond - 5:00
tech - 6:00

upvoted resteemed tweeted

There's a BLIP, not a bounce in the dollar.

When I called the bottom on the dollar the other day...

the spew on UUP

https://steemit.com/whut/@joejustjoe/7-14-17-what-goes-down-must-go-uup

...I also mentioned a "potential" upside target of 24.75...ish. I exited the trade early for my own reasons. But "if" this sees 24.75...I dare you not to shit your pants if you own gold or silver, and "probly" oil too. :-)

http://bigcharts.marketwatch.com/advchart/frames/frames.asp?show=&insttype=&symb=uup&x=47&y=16&time=18&startdate=1%2F4%2F1999&enddate=2%2F18%2F2017&freq=7&compidx=aaaaa%3A0&comptemptext=&comp=none&ma=0&maval=9&uf=0&lf=1024&lf2=2&lf3=8&type=2&style=320&size=4&timeFrameToggle=false&compareToToggle=false&indicatorsToggle=false&chartStyleToggle=false&state=11

Your steemship makes the world a better place

Shiny metal is my friend!!! Thax for update. Gave you a thumbs up on YouTube

Thanks for update Greg.

thanks for the update greg

good work sir keep it up always

nice i love it i just upvoted could you upvote me too https://steemit.com/comedy/@balowoxy/every-recess-ever

Good post! I'm going to follow you to see more post like this and for support us!

Loud! Every day I expect you to post to be your first fan who leaves a comment

As you expected - more levels of seeming unreality are always possible. Thanks for all you work Greg! 😌

really a good video greg sir for us like ur all videos and posts

great post. Thanks For Share.

ur work is for appriciate on this crypto matter

Thanks for the advice!!!

The markets seam to be down all around as I am watching you. I always value your updates.

i see ur blog fill of daily trading infromations for all traders it ur great work in steemit

I just closed out the other side of your Q's trade with 10% in a few hours of trading. Next time I mean bidness...so don't "panic" just yet...unless you feel you "must" of course. :-)

thanx sir sharing ur posts and videos

I guess we should be ready for that bounce in the tech sectors
Great Video Greg

Well, Greg was right about the "unbelievable" part...I doubt he could have timed this spew any better. Almost like the market said >>> "Oh crap! Here comes Greg! Let's run for cover!" ...and then ...Spaaa-lunk! :-)

Will listen.

Thanks for the info keeping eye on Tech

What time frame does the rip system work best?

How quickly do you want to be carried out on a stretcher? :-) I'm not even sure Greg is watching the same market I am...but I certainly thank him for his "buy! buy! buy!" call. I thunk they wuz going to be carrying me out on a stretcher for my SPY and DIA trades that expire on Fri. Now there is "hope" for tomorrow! Thank you, Greg! :-)

Important info. Thanks. Upvoted and resteemed!

Like I predicted. In short term Dollar will bounce, but long term it will go lower. Very bearish long term on Dollar.

I luv the market reversal. My TVIX shot up and so did SLVO.

Was that a naked call or what on QQQ 141 November?

Nice video
thank you . Greg.
upvote

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Aug 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $36.05 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 08 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Greg -- Just watched your interview on the Haggman Report. Great interview! Was stoked to hear Haggman mention Steemit too..

One question -- you mentioned your cryptocurrency prediction in regards to the dollar and valuation of hard assets. What are your long term thoughts on crypto as far as its value when the dollar gets inevitably crushed after interest rates increase?

PS - Followed! :)

Stock market do something different today??? Ethereum UP 40% in 4 days...want any beta???

Thanks for all your input.

Hey @marketreport I really liked to follow you and get more knowledge about it :)
Thanks!!

like tech here....better prices Wednes...lol....short a little silver? How's that working for ya.

good and cool.... helpfull post

Hey Greg! Hubby says great tip on the netflix stock!