You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (VIDEO) ALL HELL IS GOING TO BREAK LOOSE IN THE BOND MARKET. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

Greg as you always say watch the debt market.

Sort:  

You just made more for one vote on a reply than I made for an entire post...lol...
@pocketechange

That's how it is. I had a post making $0 and one short comment to my post made $1.30. Nothing more to say.

I suppose one can make more leaving comments than making posts...
@pocketechange

some people play it like that. Some do the resteeming.

How do you resteem?

you pick a post and click on the resteem-button.
The resteem-button is on the left side of the Reply - "Button" (under the post).
It looks like an arrow.

Thank you, i did it on this reply. And so, what does resteem accomplish?

Strange but true, lol

Thanks guys for teaching me how to Resteem. Just started playing around on here.