Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Hey guys! Pay attention to this post!

This post received a 1.2% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @freiheit50! For more information, click here!

so after printing money for years, it's finally catching up to us.

Seems that way .

HAHAHA perfect broski! But what Ole' Yellen needs is to STFU and sit the f*** down already, and quit devaluing our currency for her masters... lol

Thats was very well said my friend. Lol

I concur! lol

lol haha

I need more shiny metal also!!! :-)

Its on sale right now.

My next delivery should arrive tomorrow... :-)

Greg as you always say watch the debt market.

You just made more for one vote on a reply than I made for an entire post...lol...
@pocketechange

That's how it is. I had a post making $0 and one short comment to my post made $1.30. Nothing more to say.

I suppose one can make more leaving comments than making posts...
@pocketechange

some people play it like that. Some do the resteeming.

How do you resteem?

you pick a post and click on the resteem-button.
The resteem-button is on the left side of the Reply - "Button" (under the post).
It looks like an arrow.

Strange but true, lol

Thanks guys for teaching me how to Resteem. Just started playing around on here.

The federal reserve is suppressing interest rates because rising them up will make the US go bankrupt - and this is what is happening now.
check this video of the dollar vigilante


invest your fiat money into cryptocurrencies

I think you are correct. Good idea to invest in Crypto. The new money of the world.

Yields are dropping as the Fed just raised rates. CNBC and the other mainstream puppets reassure us "everything is going fine".
Over 90% of the people I meet and speak with either A) don't care, or B) don't understand, or C) don't BELIEVE me because they are ignorant and don't even do their own research, but something big is coming down the pike. I'm still betting on a triggering event this summer OR a major "correction" before December.

Everyone, please resteem and share. We need to help get Greg's message out.

How does one resteem?

Just click the "Re-Steem" Icon. (Circled In Red.)

Finally! The canary in the coal mine! Thanks for the info Mr. M, appreciated as always! Picked up someBTC and Eth. the other day on its low through, believe it or not, coinbase.

History repeating itself. I guess we cannot learn from it so we repeat it. this is not going to be good. Trump may be our boy to take down the system and restructure it .

Oh gawd. Your posts give me a clue but also anxiety. Isn't there a saying "too much knowledge isn't always a good thing"

Hrmmm obviously better to know this then not. Thanks Greg

Things look so bad to me, I finally took the leap and bought some cryptocurrencies to add to my silver / gold stack. Let the chips fall where they may!

That's pretty much what I did. I bought $500 worth of Ethereum at $170 and another $500 worth at $340. My investment is currently worth about $1500.

It pays to get an upvote from you Gregory...
They pay better than an entire post of mine...lol...
Have a nice day...
@pocketechange

The money presses are burning up!!!

always appreciate the heads up...

Yea China looks bad and that could have an impact on supply chain in certain parts of the economy. Also there are so many problems in the world. I agree that will likely invert probably before the end of the year. People should prepare.

Well they want to bring the economy down, that's why they are raising the rates.

Buckle up, turbulence predicted

A global economic storm is certain. Go to an inner room of your house and hide. Pretend this storm is an approaching tornado. Be prepared!

I've been watching your youtube videos for at least a year now.

I don't understand the yield curves. Is one variable the duration of the bond?

I have to disagree with one thing. The people who run the Federal Reserve aren't stupid. They're evil.

Thanks Greg,appreciate the info.

Finger on the pulse as always ! Thank you good sir Brother Greg @ marketreport ! www.traderschoice.net

Dear Greg - I watch your videos quite a bit and thank you for providing your insights and good information publicly. I do have one criticism though; get to the point man! I think your videos could be 5 minutes including the self promotion bits which I totally support :) Have a great day and thank you again.

Excellent video. This fed will destroy the Trump presidency to make its point that they rule the world.

But Greg you have already told us what "they" are going to do. Push interest rates down. Scare people. Fed then sells the "junk" on their balance sheet. Then "boom" every thing blows up and "hey presto" no more pension funds. The fed is perfectly in control - they are running the same play as 2007 - 2009. The only difference is the next "bunny" funded bailout will be via the IMF and ensure complete global subservience to the IMF and "them".

When this goes down, which it eventually will .. we need to ensure the people responsible, the media and the federal reserve all have their feet held to the flames. Many of us have seen this coming for years so why couldn't the powers that be? well they could and they have been lying to us all.

Very important info. Sharing. Thanks Greg.
Buying silver...

Greg, thanks for your wonderful information. I'm wanting to start trading options according to your stock picks, but I'm lost!! How do I get started?

You probably won't get a response unfortunately. However, if you follow me I have screencasts and info to help you get started in options trading safely, efficiently and economically suitable. I am a level 2 trader with TD Ameritrade. I have no need for Level 3 as I don't need to trade options on futures.
GL. Hope to see you following and truly learning :)

Be Well!

Chris

It's gonna be very interesting

I'm as prepared for SHTf as I'll ever be, but I'll never be ready !

Resteemed!

This is No Man's Land!

When the bubble bursts we will wish for the Crash of the early 1929's.

Scary stuff, thank you for the warning. This sounds very bad. :(

Dynamic Yield Curve Animation~
Not sure link will work if not a Stockcharts member, but worth a try..

http://stockcharts.com/freecharts/yieldcurve.php?st=yield+curve

Although the curve and it's importance is not 100% clear to me, it's a link I will save for the future.
Thanx for posting.

I get it, what cryptos are best suited to weather this upcoming storm?

Great work Greg. Thankyou. Just like Ben Bernanke before Yellan has no clue.

I think that the "BIG bank" is also stepped in the crypto market. Yesterday was fun - everybody was panicking but for me was just strange. BTC and ETH charts were identical. Like that big automated bot would trade the market. Here I have posted the picture
https://steemit.com/crypto/@webfreak/yesterday-s-crypto-charts-btc-and-eth-identical-why

HOLD your CRYPTO do not be shaken out is is valuable. And have a HARD assets. $ and € now just a toilet paper!! DIVERSIFY and HEDGE the debt!

thank you greg for alerting us to the true situation relating to the yield curve. I have no doubt whatsoever you are spot on, and I appreciate it enormously.

Nothing new here, we have been hearing this for years now, the question is , when? This is a setup on Trump, Soros is setting him up to take the blame, to setup another "Arib Spring" uprising and then come in to provide a solution, The Shock Doctrine.

Every day these distortions get worse, and that certainly is new. The action in the bond market is also getting more profound, so that is new.
It is only not new if you are not paying attention.

thanks for sharing
Ok my friends

Great video. We are getting closer and closer to meltdown. Resteemed.

Maybe... just maybe there will come a day when I will look at my stash of PM (too bad I can not see it as it sank) and at my crypto stash and not feel stupid. Maybe the "stupid" part will change into "cautious"? ;)

Yes, Greg you're correct. No fear mongering. Countdown to inversion.

Great video Greg

I love Gregory getting emotional! I guess it's his Italian Stallion Blood! Great video, dude - THNX!

Thank you, Greg! Resteemed and shared from YouTube to Facebook.

Wikipedia has good background info: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Yield_curve#Inverted_yield_curve
...and no, the future does not look promising.

Let us all, prepare accordingly.

Thanks again for your informative warning Greg. I always believe in your insight.

There are 2 pages
Pages