Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Welcome to Steemit SGTReport! Let's hope there will be some type of video option here so youtube's censorship of real news will end!

aagent, they've certainly made it EASY to post videos on this platform, I like it a lot.

Hi.
There is already a project going on👍SteemQ - A Decentralized Video Platform for STEEM
@sgtreport
@aaagent
Best regards,
André

I hope so. A decent alternative to YouTube is definitely needed and their silly censorship is providing an outstanding opportunity for a decent pro-free-speech alternative!

And if SteemQ could play in the background that would be even better!!

Follow my economic contributions to crushthestreet.com @colinb.

I like Bill Holter... @pocketechange

Sean...I'm going to make an effort to write my comments for your YouTube videos on Steemit from now on.
It's good to see Mr. Holter again. You can count on him to not blow BS in your face.
I'm also a proud supporter of SGTreport through Patreon. Keep up the good works...

Thanks a million deacontom, I'll look for your comments here. It gets pretty hard to read them all on You Tube any way, so this is a lot more manageable so far.

Thanks Sean for letting me know about this Steemit place, I actually posted my first article!! I've been following you for a long time (one of the jr miner's temporary victim) so I'm a double supporter of the info you bring to the table and now a new table!!!

I too will be watching your broadcasts on Steemit from now on. I have been following Bill Holter for about 3 years and enjoy all of his information.

Its nice to have a platform like this where we can really support these channels!

Yes the world is a banana republic and if you do not have God's money you are a fool. Great interview! I always like Bill Holter.

Newbie on Steemit and trying to get my footing... Glad to see you're posting Sean. If even a third of YT viewers join you here, that would be great! Good luck.

Awesome video as always! Bill Holter is an amazing guest and I like the way he lays out the info! Been following him for a couple of years now. You two make a good pair I must say!

That's nice of you to say, thanks a lot digestingreality. Thanks too goes to aguppy, enjoywithtroy, no-more-boxes (above) and to all of the other cool people who have commented here. You guys rock.

You truly are making a difference and I always look forward to watching your videos and hearing your guests.

Love Bill Holter - First time watching on Steemit

Thank you so much for all of the information you provide us! Keep up the good work!

Hi ,

how can i " like " your post on steemit ...?

dream, I think you just hit that up arrow key below, the one with the $ sign next to it. That's how you show the love me thinks!

Glad to see Steemit finally getting some traction with SGT and Greg Mannarino jumping on board.

Happy to see SGT over here on Steemit!!!

Sean,
You have to be the best interviewer on the Internet! You bring out the deep wisdom in all you interview! Great job with Bill Holter!

Always solid info. from Mr Holter. Thanks for the post

The empire will strike back before it ends. Waiting to see what its first orders will be.

Paper wealth will soon implode. The question is can the Fed expand its balance sheet to tens if not hundreds of trillions? Will the Fed call on the IMF for SDRs. How long would that take? The smart plutocrats are preparing with gold, silver and real estate in far away places. The dumb ones just keep looking at their stock and bond portfolios with a smile on their face.

Bill Holter's commentary is always informative and thought provoking. I would suggest reducing the amount of pre-question information you present as to not look like you are leading the person you are interviewing. Only an opinion, I truly enjoy your work and appreciate the obvious effort you put into it.

thanks for all the good work. keep it up. we all support you. vote up! :)

Great to see you on Steemit SGT.

Total newbie here ...just got here today. Followed you over Shaun . Thank you for all you do and God bless. I am really sick of the you tube censorship as well. I have a big learning curve here but it looks fun. I look forward to more of your work.

Great to see you here on steemit...

Welcome to steemit!
Follow you for a long time and glad to see you here!

Great interview guys thanks again...

Another great STG/Bill Holter interview!

It takes a brave person to stand up to the establishment and report on 'real' news, I hope many more people wake up after having listened to you,Greg Hunter's USA WATCHDOG, Greg Mannarino's MARKETREPORT, Jsnip4's Realist News, ErinScottsolar for Gardening preps, last but not least Jeff Berwick of DollarVigilante and all those putting themselves out there to protect us all. I hope the world wakes up before it's too late. 😔

Is Greg Hunter over here yet? Who else from you tube is here besides Berwick & Mannarino?

Greg Hunter not yet.

Follow my articles to crushthestreet.com @colinb. Sean you do a great job. Some resteems would be great. Thank you.

Great Post - Thank you SGT

Good info, keep shouting the truth from the mountaintop!

The stock market will die and most likely, the fiat currency too. Buy silver, gold or cryptocurrency.

Or to be safe , a healthy amount of each

Sean sgtreport ,
Thank you for standing up for the TRUTH. You certainly wake me up. The TRUTH is the most viable way to restore humanity. You are doing just that. I urge everyone to check out sgtreport.com
UNITED,we will win.
God bless

The truth shall set us free!

So is this the actual SGT Report? Subscribed. Love the stuff on youtube.

Absolutely sure is! Thanks for tuning in crowe. Watch my "introduceyourself" video:
The Great STEEMIT Secret

Great work Sean as always!I started to follow you on steemit. I have learned so much from your podcast,and it is PRICELESS. Thank you.I am sharing what I have learned from you with my family members and friends.
TRUTH & LIBERTY

Awesome. I try and catch your stuff on youtube every day. Great work.

I am resteeming your video. God bless.

Thank you crowe. God Bless.

Hi Sean, always great interviews and insights with you. Bill Holter is excellent. I think you should get Rob Kirby back on again as well. I love to know what his clients are saying / expecting at this point.

Thank you SGT report. Please invite other truth tellers from youtube to come to steemit

copy that!

Thank you for keeping us informed.

Great job Sean, I love your content. Thank you.

Thanks here to liver, ahand, barry & all. I appreciate you all.

Glad to see you're on Steemit. I've been following you for several years now.

Bankers & Silicon Valley = Tyrants

Thanks to all of you for commenting: water, liver, ronnie, djohan news&views, makecents, chauncey & all :)
PS - notice I had a typo in the description above, fixed it!

Been following you for a while Sean. Thanks for all your hard work and great interviews.

Followed you over from Youtube. Hope this new platform takes off.

"We don't know what caused the crash of 1929, but we know it'll never happen again." In other words, we don't know history, but we know it won't repeat. lol

Welcome!

Following and many thanks for the reports!

Thanks for posting the interview. I found it interesting as always, and appreciate your take on current events.

I just wanted to comment on the Apple 'cash' bing able to buy all the cryptos. Though I agree that their cash available is equal to or greater than the total market-cap of cryptos, they would never be able to achieve this in actuality. Since there is no way to manipulate the bitcoin market, the price would rise so fast, that the market-cap for the cryptos would double, then quadruple etc.

Good video. I followed you here from Ewe Toob. Like your channel, many of the channels I follow are being destroyed. I hope they migrate here.

We need to challenge everything or risk becoming enslaved. I need the truth! More good conversation in this real media!

The Great Depression could never happen again, indeed.

Thank you.

Awesome reporting as usual.

Great video Sean! You and Bill Holter are the best.

Great interview as per usual. Bill Holter is top notch,I catch his info whenever I can.

Excellent video that everyone needs to watch! I'm going to watch it a couple more times to absorb all the info I can to help spread the word. This is very serious and I believe people that are not paying attention will end up starving to death.

Thank you for this.

France's politic was bad in the past, following the Rothschilds, just got even worse. Good news is the empire is on the run, having less and less agents to face the people.

Now, they are exposed, it's over.

Hey Sean. Been following you on You Tube for 4 years now. I've never commented on one of your videos there, but now that you are on Steemit I will. Thnx for all your hard work keeping us informed. Keep it up and as long as you release these I'll keep following.

Hey riderfan, thanks for chiming in - I REALLY appreciate the support!
And guys, sorry I don't respond to every comment, I appreciate them all - but between Steemit, You Tube and SGT Report (and my email), it's impossible to keep up. With that said, much love to ALL here who have commented, whether you agree with Bill or not. God Bless.

There are 2 pages
Pages