2 0ther ways to make yourself happy.

in #motivation6 years ago

images(9).jpg

  1. Forgive yourself.
    Have you ever heard someone say, "I will never forgive myself for doing..." I think I have said such a thing to myself before. The point is this, you have to forgive yourself no matter how messed up you think you are. Learn from your mistakes and failures. Don't strangle yourself because you didn't get the desired result. You'll get a better result next time. Just forgive yourself and move on.
    images(7).jpg

  2. Don' t live in your past.
    I had this fault and it actually tormented me. Many People live in their past. This can kill. It can lead to suicide attempts. One thing about past events is that they have passed forever. Nothing can bring back yesterday. Forget the past and focus on the future. Learn the lessons thereof and make tomorrow better. If you are the way I was, pls change your mindset. Learn lessons from the past and use it to conquer the future. Stop living in your past.
    Thanks.

Sort:  

Some wise lessons here. Thank you for sharing :)

Hmmm. You are welcome.

Absolutely! Good reminder.

Hmm..glad to see this. Thanks.