#MondayMotivation: Be Real

in #motivation2 years ago

Hello Everyone!!! I hope you are having a great time over there? It's really nice to see you visit my blog today and I must say I'm really happy to have a great personality like you visiting my blog today 😊. Thank you once again 💕

As you all know today is another lovely morning and I'm quite sure everyone of you know what I do on a daily day like this. This is actually a part of the week I post motivational content just to brighten your day for the week and I hope you'll definitely feel motivated after reading this.

The Brief Conversation I had with Him

After going through unbearable stress during the day I had to lay my bed and sleep with the sole intention of having a very long and deep sleep not knowing that night would turn out a bit different. As I was enjoying my healthy sleep with beautiful dream, I noticed that sense of vibration in my bed with an unbearable sound. I got frustrated because of the disturbance that interrupted my beautiful sleep not knowing it was my phone ringing during that time of the night.

I picked up the phone call and I got to know it was a friend of mine who was calling me by that time of the night. He said Hello, Hello!!! Are you there? Are you still sleeping? Please I need your help on something very important.. Please help me!!. On hearing his pleas I felt remorseful for him and also for him to might have been calling by this time of the night, it simply connotes that something isn't really going fine with him. As someone with a compassionate heart, I had to hear him out that night even though I am the kind of person that value my sleeping time so much just to rest myself.

Major Details of the Conversation

I answered my friend's phone call and I noticed he sounded a bit frustrated and intimated while talking in a very fast manner and sometimes he would make a pause a bit out of shyness whenever he intends to ask some specific questions.

One of the most vital he complained mostly about has to do with the way some people were treating him simply because he was truthful and real to himself in terms of his behaviour and some other certain things related to his lifestyle.

I personally know him to have an extreme introverted personality and he is also an easy going person who doesn't like talking too much. I got very astonished when we spoke for such a lengthy period of time while we were both addressing the issue that kept him so bothered. He explained how some set of people made him felt bad just because he wasn't like them and this kept him curious over the whole night such that he began to feel inferior about himself.

The Simple Advice I Gave Him That Night

After he explained everything to me, all I told him was that he should always be real to himself and never think of impressing everyone. That's really the sad truth! You can't really satisfy everyone neither can you impress everyone. This is why i always do advice people never to be bothered about the statement of other people towards them.

A great lesson i learnt from this simple conversation with my friend is that if people can make such a pessimistic or sarcastic statement about such an introverted easy going person like that good friend of mine, it simply connotes that people you can never satisfy people and this is why you must always be real and do things that makes you happy and fulfiled if you really want to be a happy and real person.

Thank You for your time and I hope you have a great day ahead with love from @hardaeborla
💕❤️💕❤️💕

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1TXG5XbKP1zKkfqmLvSxDysAxGVk5jFy7gAxesopFQdNdRSXRinJzA5ePpJc4hS4WWUpXxEbvr8dAXHcz.png

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1RC96i4ztwzFwqopJcHwGw9L5JqUykG65saD43qf4cuEhbLf5K8QdekSB9kAEX93bySWHTFjfPp1GzCFP.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @hardaeborla! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 45000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!