LA LA LA LA LIFE GOES ON 🌹

in #motivation4 years ago

IMG_20200503_145908.jpg
HEY YOU. YES YOU. CHEER UP!! THIS TOO SHALL PASS :)IF YOU ARE FRUSTRATED OR MAD OR JUST PLAIN SAD. I JUST WANT TO COMFORT YOU AT THESE TROUBLED TIMES ❤

So basically I had mixed emotions right now because I mistakenly transfer my steem coins to the wrong middle man from which I want to put it in my Hive account, im angry, frustrated and sad right now.

IMG_20200507_004915.jpg

BUT
I WANT TO CHEER UP

I WANT MYSELF TO THINK THAT THIS IS JUST A MINOR SETBACK.

JUST A SMALL BACKLASH FROM WHAT IS AHEAD FOR ME ❤

For me to lose that much amount is really furious. BUT I WANT TO CHEER UP AND GAIN THAT AMOUNT AGAIN.

TO REACH MY FLOORING ONCE AGAIN AND GAIN MY TARGET.

SAME GOES TO YOU MY FRIEND, NO MATTER WHAT SITUATION YOU ARE GOING THROUGH RIGHT NOW I KNOW YOU CAN SURPASS IT. THERE WILL ALWAYS BE A SUNSHINE AFTER THE RAIN 😇

IMG_1588841729606.jpg

THIS TOO SHALL PASS.

-@lawrence.ribz-

Sort:  

Congratulations @lawrence.ribz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Revolution - Call for missions
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!