Which One?

in #music28 days ago

HI friends,

Which music app do you use? Apple Music, Spotify, Amazon Music or something different?

IMG_7812.jpeg

I have been using Apple Music for the last few years and have enjoyed it.

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

I have been using Youtube Music.

Vinyl and CD’s for me ☺️

I canned my Apple Music. Trying to unplug. Just buy physical music. But I’m prolly the last of the Mohegan's over here 😂

I will prolly end up reactivating Apple Music. It saves all your downloaded stuff from b4 so I likely will again. Spotify sucks.

But for now I just look up for free in YouTube and I use that $11 bucks I save a month to buy physical music every other month.

Spotify for me.

Quite surprising that I didn't use anyone of them actually

Music is found everywhere. One should just try to search. But nothing is better than hope. Music changes our tune. thank you @brian.rrr

I use Boomplay
That’s easy to navigate

I think I make use of the YouTube music

I'm also using one that has a constant stream of songs and it's called Spotify.

i don't use anyone of above

You received an upvote of 89% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.