Sort:  

Be great if you actually created some content, instead of actually just posting shit that wasn't yours you cut and pasted from the internet, so you could try to buy yourself 1000's of dollars in votes.

Adding you to my abusers lists. Will be flagging your future posts with numerous accounts if you continue.

Hello lexiconical,
I do post my own content also, and I only share content I find truly important or artistically of merit. Did you actually listen the music in this post? I find the work of Koan quite superb and hope to increase their small but growing fanbase by promoting their new album here.

Keep well

You and I are both well aware of what you are doing here, and whose content you are doing it with.

@icedrum 46.00 SBD $418.85 20.25% $510.70
https://steemit.com/music/@icedrum/koan

SUCH CALMING MUSIC, it relaxes me

Thank you Viktoria

I love your blog so am following you now also :D

Thanks!
that's awesome :DD

Crying in heave.....

Hello Choiboo,
Good to see you - beautiful music is indeed a powerful thing :D

Good to see you again ^^, yeah i love music so much. and i was impressed by the name " Crying in heaven". it's a little bit sadness

Wow didn't get to hear about them before.

The song is so catchy and prefect ♥️ thanks for sharing it with us.

I have my favorite songs, try to listen you will love it.

Jaymes Young - Two More Minutes


Also check this out

Jaymes Young - One Last Time

Wow thanks A Steemian - thank you for sharing :D

Thanks for the post.

Following
@ohicklin

Thank you for all your support ohicklin
Following you too btw

Really appreciated :D

Appreciate your support as well. Hope I figure it all out at some point.
Thanks again!

Wow! Very relaxing!

Good to see you coinbelly,

Thank you :D

You're welcome @icedrum! :)

I can't wait to see your next post on something like this.

I'm listening now :)

G'day mhmtdr0,

Enjoy :D

oh !! i really like it i will listen to the others .. thank you so much for such good music <3 ..

Thank you Dippa,

Please share and resteem :D

wonderful ,just magical !!!

Good to see you kindersaft,

Thank you so much :D

멋지네요 음악 ~반갑습니다 보팅하고 갑니다 ^^

Thank you Hukyong :D

Can you Upvote my last post please, i need some support thank you so much :)

This post has received gratitude of 21.23 % from @appreciator thanks to: @icedrum.

Great post I like it AndI loved it THANKS

Very relaxing, I can definitely zone out to these tunes!

ambient psychill music i love!