πŸ’” The reason why I could never be a professional singer LOL

in #music β€’ 5 years ago (edited)

ΰΈšΰΈΈΰΈžΰΉ€ΰΈžΰΈͺΰΈ±ΰΈ™ΰΈ™ΰΈ΄ΰΈ©ΰΈ§ΰΈ²ΰΈͺ (1).png

To watch the vid, kindly, click ! :)




When she feels like singing..

Wooooot! When she feels like singing, she sings! She hangs out on the blockchain all the time so she sings for her blockchain pals to listen! if there's one will be listening at all lol

Last time when I show my beautiful voice (eyes roll, 2 fingers nod lol) on the blockchain was when I was brave enough to ask a singer at the restaurant to share the mic with her. Today, I use my own mic at home that I purchased a while back but rarely use. Today is the day!

I sing for fun..

I once told some of you here before that I used to want to be a singer and yes, still love singing but really.. I would never be able to be a professional one as you can see here.. sooooo many cut and the fact that I have to move the sounds and everything in places, takes me almost the same amount of time like I edit a vlog or something lol

Screen Shot 2561-12-13 at 22.19.46.png

Anyways, it was fun and such a refreshing thing to do once in a while. Switch it up a bit. Not just all the travel and eat vlog :D Oh! Not just that, the language also. Since I never understand English lyrics ever, I sing in Thai!! You probably don't get it but you know, it's music. The universal language!! Just move along and smile :) or cry ;( What ever you feel like, really.

I feel like singing!

Here's the original music I grabbed off Youtube :

A super duper famous song a few months back as it's a song of the super duper famous TV series. The one you see here! Hope you enjoy! <3




γ‹› Get paid in crypto to Google search with PRESEARCH
γ‹› Browse with BRAVE 8x faster, no ads, no trackers
γ‹› Post on instagram and earn extra STEEM with Share2Steem




All copy and photos are original content by me.

Β© waybeyondpadthai.com


k9cn9zmuib.png Β  Β  Β  jnrhf8i8l4.png Β  Β  Β  ihk2gf42un.png Β  Β  Β  8q8v4gmdh1.png


TO SUPPORT WITH LOVE πŸ’™ PLEASE SUBSCRIBE!!! TO MY SUPER DUPER AWESOME YOUTUBE CHANNEL :)

Sort: Β 

Wow! Beautiful voice. You should enter the Artisteem Global Singing Contest.
https://steemit.com/ntopaz/@ntopaz/global-singing-competition-or
The deadline change to 12/21

Oh, didn't know about that lol Thanks catty! <3

Nice, Mo. You have a great singing voice

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks Dave! See you in a few hourssss

Nicely done! βœ… and that mic is really cool. Sounds peaceful and relaxing... lol

I even told people what the mic's for. Did you hear ??? lolololol #transparency


I was like this music very ... and I hope you try make more this here in steemit :)
Very good video my friend :)


Thanks Koit! :)

You are welcome :)

Wow! you can sing girl! And you got so much pro kit at home

Hahaha Thanks a lot! :D

At last you sing solo :) your voice is really good and music is also beautiful relaxing sound.

Aw thanks a lot!! πŸ‘ΎπŸ‘Ύ

I think you did pretty good!

Haaaaa Thanks a lot <3

it's very brave of you to put that out there. your high end vocals are fantastic but I think you struggle a little bit with the low tones and that is just fine!. I am not judging, you are a far better singer than most people and certainly better than I am - just an observation.

If you like to sing, then sing! I hope to see you do more of this in the future.

Will your cafe feature karaoke? 555

Hahaha thanks for listening ! And yes, the low tone's just πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ I won't have karaoke at the cafe lolol

Amazing!
My parents really love that show as well! I was amazed to see a relevant post regarding it here on steemit :O ~

Hi Mo. This is really unusual. The next level. Not travel vlog. Not food vlog.

And hey hey...

You are good. Have some confidence. Professional singer goes through alot of training to build up their diaphragm for vocal projection. How to carry the voice high or low. Etc.

And you without the training can sing as such, means you can. You've got the gene in you. Practice makes perfect.

And I love you dark red lipsticks. πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

Keep it coming, Mo.

Aw haha thanks a lot. I just tried to divert sing a little bit.I love that dark red lipstick too but I just don't wear it that often anymore because it's just not natural. I will have to find one thats made naturally lol

ΰΈ£ΰΉ‰ΰΈ­ΰΈ‡ΰΉ„ΰΈ”ΰΉ‰ΰΉ€ΰΈžΰΈ£ΰΈ²ΰΈ°ΰΈ‘ΰΈ²ΰΈΰΉ€ΰΈ₯ΰΈ’ΰΈ„ΰΉˆΰΈ° ΰΉ€ΰΈžΰΈ₯ΰΈ‡ΰΉ‚ΰΈ›ΰΈ£ΰΈ”ΰΉ€ΰΈ₯ΰΈ’

Posted using Partiko Android

ΰΈ‚ΰΈ­ΰΈšΰΈ„ΰΈΈΰΈ“ΰΈ„ΰΉˆΰΈ° 🧑

You have a beautiful voice! It would be great to hear more :)

#steempluscomment

Never gove up your goals. Find a voice or singing coach and work with them. You have a lot of potential to be great.

Posted using Partiko Android

The sound is very good, you are already a professional singer.πŸ‘

#snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Loading...

We're all singers, so let's sing very badly ha ha ha ha ha ha

We're all singers, so
Let's sing very badly ha
Ha ha ha ha ha

Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β - pequef


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Is that a haikuuuuu!!!??? :D

It is an annoying steemit poster who repeats a post and adds "I'm a bot. I detect haiku." to every post.

I think you did pretty good!

Hi @waybeyondpadthai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.206 which ranks you at #840 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 8 places in the last three days (old rank 848).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 368 contributions, your post is ranked at #48.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Loading...

πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘ really good stuff

Posted using Partiko iOS

You have a beautiful voice! I dont know Thai but is sound so beautiful!!!! I enjoyed a lot! Thanks for sharing your music <3--- I hope you share more Thai songs!---<3

I love your deep Thai voice!!!!! ❀️❀️❀️❀️

Posted using Partiko iOS

You could so have been a professional singer :)
And you look nice...
That must be a very fancy mall you are going to....

Thank you for singing for us :D

#SNAPplusComment

It's this one, so you tell me if it's fancy or not :D

Yes, it is fancy
Wow!!
A floating market in the mall ... well kinda.. it's a cool idea
Thank you for sharing...
Let me get to your YT channel and like it :D

Thanks a ton! <3