Missed YOU all! How about a song?

in #musiclast year

### Here is my version of 'Drops of Jupiter' performed and recorded at home. I've since been working on a some music, work in progress, I had a chance to record one or two songs more professionally... Which was awesome. I'm trying to figure out the best way to drop the first track! Any suggestions for inexpensive way to release my song, the best place to reach my networks... And best potential earning is ideal 😁

Missed everyone so much!
What's new?
Bummer about steemspeak, where's the hangout spot these days? Where do all the cool ppl chat and talk shit like old times?

Love ya's!

Yours forever,

@WishMaiden xoxo

P.S
Let's reconnect, it's been too long! Gotta catch up, where's all my bitches at? Haha, no really, I need my ppl back lol, you beautiful souls, You know who you are... 😎🥰

#sonicgroove #tunes #talentclub #upfundme #palnet #creativecoin #blocktunes #dlike #video #mediaoffcials #openmic #dblog #life #teamaustralia #cryptocurrency #global