Cats - Show Us Your California

in #mycalifornia3 years ago

Hi friends,

This post is an entry in to the weekly Show Us Your California contest hosted by @thesocalhive where we show something about our California.

2021 has been another interesting year, but one particularly unique thing for us is when the a local cat adopted us (kids played with it often so we started feeding it) and it had a litter of four kittens. We gave three away but kept one - a striped kitten. The kitten is now as big as it’s mom - check them out:

D8ADAB9C-9E11-4AFA-B85D-31A89ADEA6FA.jpeg

They are living the life with lots of room to run and explore and all the food they could want. They hang out in the backyard most of the day, and like to wrestle and play, which is fun.

Thanks for coming by and checking out a small part of my California.

Brian

Sort:  

They are FAT, hehe!!!
Well-fed!
Careful, you might gain some more, haha!

I have a beautiful cat in my house like the black cat

Very cool my friend!

I can say that 2021 has been interesting for me, too. I adopted a street cat since his pussycat. Now it has been almost a year and his grown very big.

Beautiful 😻
It’s great to have a cat around you!
I wish I have the chance to get one to sooner…

Congratulations @brian.rrr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Congratulations @brian.rrr, your post won 2nd prize in this weeks Show us Your California contest!!

so cute, I like it
!LUV