Camouflage expert 🌿🦎 / Experto en camuflaje 🌿🦎

in #nature5 years ago

Every day when I arrive at my house I love to approach the Moringa tree and take a couple of leaves to chew them ...

a.jpeg

This week I was surprised by this little friend: an iguana. What surprised me the most is that I arrived, took the leaves and didn't see him, he didn't even move ... it was when I looked again that I realized he was there ...

c.jpeg

I think he was eating too, so I walked away carefully and left him there with his banquet ... Not without first capturing this pleasant moment

b.jpeg

The photographs used in this publication are my property and were taken with a Yezz 4E cell phone.

logo.png

Todos los días al llegar a mi casa me encanta acercarme al arbolito de Moringa y tomar un par de hojas para masticarlas...

a.jpeg

Esta semana me sorprendió este amiguito: una iguana. Lo que más me sorprendió es que llegué, tomé las hojas y no lo vi, ni siquiera se movió... fue cuando volví a mirar que me di cuenta que estaba allí ...

c.jpeg

Creo que él también estaba comiendo, así que me alejé cuidadosamente y lo dejé allí con su banquete... No sin antes capturar este grato momento.

b.jpeg

Las fotografías utilizadas en esta publicación son de mi propiedad y fueron tomadas con un celular Yezz 4E

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Amazing! I did not see him in the first picture until I went back to look again. Hard to believe. They must have the same energy of an actor on stage, who can draw attention to himself, or direct it away. It was seen when it wanted to be seen. Cool.

yes! The exact same thing happened to me! nature is wonderful!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @zaidaguevarae! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

He is soooo cute hahahahah we don’t have those in the Netherlands

Indeed...I didn't notice in the first place. Nice capture!

what a cute little friend you have there :)

Congratulations @zaidaguevarae! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 comments.
Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!