The world without economy and environment is unimaginable!

in #neoxian2 years ago

The economy and the environment are interrelated. In other words, the economy and the environment are the opposite of the currency. So none of these can be omitted and these cannot be imagined without. The environment is as important as the economy for survival.

We all know that our standard of living depends on the economy. In addition, the more developed a country's economy, the better the standard of living of its people. A state without economy is like a man without spine. There is no substitute for economics in order to survive in the world. In other words, the economy is a very important part of our comfortable living.

scale-2634833__340.jpg

image source: pixabay
But more important is the environment. Because without it our existence cannot be imagined. It would be a mistake to say that the existence of all the animals on this planet is unimaginable. The reason is that once the environment becomes ill, it means pushing people to the brink of death. When an environment becomes ill, the existence of any organism in that environment cannot be imagined. If this were to happen then one day this world would become uninhabitable for us. Earth's temperature is also rising due to climate change. If it continues to grow like this, there is a possibility that many countries of the world will disappear from the map at some point. Some of the countries in Asia are most at risk, such as the Maldives.

However, both economy and environment are essential for us. So we must look at both sides equally. Especially with those who are in the leadership position and leading the world. They must keep an eye on the development of the economy and at the same time ensure that the environment is not polluted as a result of economic development. They need to adopt a method that does not pollute the environment for economic development. At the same time, another important point is that all people should be vigilant in protecting the environment in their respective positions. So that no service is contaminated by us. Just as the wheel of the economy changes as a result of a concerted effort, so the wheel of a clean environment will become more pure as a result of a concerted effort.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @kawsar8035! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!