New Bee in the Hive

in #newbie2 years ago

Hi there!

I’m just joined HIVE & need some help.

I’ve been enjoying @Splinterlands for the last few days and was very excited to see all the giveaways posted on the Splinterlands community. I’ve participated to a couple and was lucky enough to win a Gargoya Lion from @zeruxanime 🥳🥳🥳, but then ran out of publishing power and couldn’t post comments anymore. It takes a very long time for it to come back.

img_0228.png

**How do we increase our publishing power? **

I seem to be collecting @ecency Points but don’t know how to use them. 🥴

Also I’ve been upvoting a quite a few posts that I found interesting but it doesn’t seem to increase the payout of the posts I’ve upvoted. ** I am doing something wrong? **

Your help & moral support is much appreciated 😄

#splinterlands #hivelearner #hive #ecency

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive! You have to power up HIVE. !PIZZA !hivebits

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@droida(5/5) tipped @parmengo (x1)

Join us in Discord!