Sort:  

The masks are wired to communicate with the 5G network to tell the government all of our secrets. It's a proven fact. They hear everything you say in the mask through the radical left 5G conspiracy!! #sarcasm

I don't get it

You know I heard an even funnier one today. It's about how the palliatives shared by the government and the vaccines from Bill Gates when mixed together in our system will turn us into literal vampires. 😂

@xxxxxxxxxx, In a way we all are playing the role of Puppets. Stay blessed.

All I know is that we have strict regulations here in South Africa, but we shot up to number six on the list, and by the end of today we will be number 5!!

Congratulations @xxxxxxxxxx! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 16000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Whale - Make it spray and get your badge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

For centuries now, man has been owned by other men. It began with force. Strongest man (or woman, you know what I mean here, don't make this some PC sexist bullshit, to anyone looking to start PC bullshit. :P) is ruler, for no man can face him. Then came "Kings" and "Queens" who claimed some right to royalty, to rule over others due to a bloodline of some sort or "superior" ways of thinking. God knows, if god even exists. I digress. Then came "governments" meant to keep control over the masses, while pretending to care about the masses. Now, here we are, the day and age where Oligarchies and Tyrannies as well as Dictatorships are called "Democracies" and "Republics" and the dumb as dog shit, low IQ (Intentionally through propaganda and public schooling.) masses, now eat the lies up and don't care about injustice or to fight it. Then there's those who know they'll simply be labeled "terrorists" if they fight the tyranny, because all the criminals have to do is tell the fucking stupid people that they're a "threat" so that they can justify using lethal or otherwise, force, against them. Then there's those that just don't care, the truly lowest of the low on the IQ scale. Those who know shit's all fucked, but "their life is ok so they're not worried about it." Those are the absolute trash. To at least discuss the travesties and injustices that befall this world, is the very first step. Ignoring it and pretending it's not there, is the first step to ignorance. For some, ignorance may be bliss, but I don't operate like that. I like to know as much as I can. I guess maybe the government isn't so different from myself after all then, huh? I know I'd definitely love to know what certain people were up to or where they were, just so that I could be in-the-know about topics I consider important. They use it as a means to push power and control and shut down anyone who opposes that power and control, despite morality or ethicality. I suppose that is where I differ from the government as well. I'm rambling, blah blah blah, fuck it, I talk too much sometimes. LOL.