You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 new Battleships

in #nextcolony5 years ago

Good to see all the new developments. I never stopped playing and I trust you to keep adding new features. One feature I really want to see is the ability to navigate the galaxy much easily to find places to explore. Maybe you will have to make an app to keep things running very smooth. Maybe I'm just in an unlucky spot where everything around me has already been explored.

Sort:  

Do you know you can get @nextcolony planets from different parts of the @nextcolony galaxy?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your loyalty and patience. (:

"One feature I really want to see is the ability to navigate the galaxy much easily to find places to explore."

Definitely.
The map is still version 1.0 and needs a makeover urgently.

Until then the map from @rafalski is an adequate option.
https://steemweb.pl/statistics/next-colony?s=map
He's doing a great job.