My NFT collection, the IRON ARMY!!!

in #nft2 years ago

hi guys, I have a very good news, from almost a year ago I start making the first design for a NFT collection, months of research, drawings, illustrations, video editing adn the help of great people, now I can tell you about it.

here the video promo:

the collection it's called ''Iron Army'' is about an army of dwarfs,will be 10.000 Nfts but for now we are offering the first 1000 nfts for FREE MINT.


I will love if you guys want to be part of this army, you can enter our oficial web site for making the mint: https://ironarmy.io

free mint2.jpg

we have so many benefits for the holders in the future, statues, mini figures, board game and more. the full collection will be available on opensea on polygon network.

cuadra2.jpg

if you reblogg this post you will help me very much to reach the success of this, thank you.

escena1.jpg

Sort:  

What a lovely project and incredible drawings. This is really your most amazing project yet. Well done! I can't wait to see the entire collection in all its beauty.

I have already claimed a free mint for the Cartel. I tried to do the same for my own account but it always crashes my MetaMask wallet. I assume this is a safety function, so people don't create an unlimited amount of wallets to farm all free mints themselves!?!

!1UP 🍄!PIZZA 🍕!BEER 🍺And expect the @curation-cartel soontm

1UP-PIZZA-Chest.gif

As a sidenote: It is a bit sad to see that such an experienced HIVE user like yourself is not using proper tribe tags for such an important post like this. You have basically made it nearly invisible to the HIVE community. The only helpful tag here is #nft and that is only because ONEUP listens to that tag. You are not using a single general tribe tag like #pob, #vyb, #palnet, #cent, #pimp, #neoxag, no finance tag like #leofinance (and #ctp would probably apply as well) and no art tag like #creativecoin. There might be more. Since I have told you about most of them in the past, this shouldn't be news to you. Even if you are not interested in earning all those extra tokens, it would still give you a much greater visibility. Maybe something to consider for your next post.

thank you very much for your support @flauwy, you always help me, and you have right, I forgot about the tags man, next time I will use it.

All the love to your new project. I will root for you!
PIZZA !PGM !LOLZ !HBIT

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Contest: Nominate a symbol for the quark.

I was going to tell you a time travel joke...
but you didn't like it.

Credit: reddit
@kayrex, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @arkasz
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(1/10)

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@blitzzzz(15/20) tipped @kayrex (x1)
curation-cartel tipped kayrex (x1)
flauwy tipped kayrex (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @flauwy!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@oneup-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.

Just minted one (number 23)! It's my first NFT on OpenSea/Polygon and the art looks cool (even if right now I couldn't find a way to see how the dwarf I minted looks like 😅)... btw thank you!
Here a !LOLZ :)

hi,thanks for be part of the Iron Army, when the first 1000 nfts be minted will be revealed!!

Awesome! I just minted one.. curious to know which dwarf I have now

I have tried multiple times to mint my Dwarf, but it did not work who can I ask for support?

remeber select the gas free as ''agresive'', and have matic on you metamask wallet on polygon network

Worked, thank you! Mint 41, waiting for the reveal!

It looks awesome! Tried to mint but it shows an error!

remeber select the gas free as ''agresive'', and have matic on you metamask wallet on polygon network, only one NFT you can mint

Thanks mate done allready!

Congratulations @kayrex! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Just minted one 😊. It says to view on Opensea, but I can't seem to see what I minted anywhere. Am I doing anything wrong?

!PIZZA

you must wait intil we reveal the nfts

Congratulations @kayrex! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 6 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!


Well shit @uveee, this post is older than 7 Days days.
Please try PIMPin' a different post.
(We will not send this error message for 24 hours).

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @uveee

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444