FINDING HAPPINESS DAY 1

in #nigeria7 years ago (edited)

8 days ago ..i poured my heart on 'DEPRESSION' and am putting in place what will make me happy ..suggestions of friends and my mentors is getting me going... I have set plan on what to do to be permanently out of deppression..

My first is, going to gymnastic for some aerobic and some road jugg..i have my trainers ready to get on it20170829_162313.jpg

I will be updating you all on my Road to Hapiness....catch ya!

Sort:  

Good am happy to hear that, i pray for u every spirit and agents of depression that may come around your life again is here by destroy in Jesus name #Amen

Amen .tnks deary

U are welcome my dearest@myheartbit

Exercise is quite key to better life.

Lol this woman means business o!

Indeserve to be happy brother

Sure u do

You should try hiking...