Sort:  

I am quite reserved with some drawings, because I consider them characters and I only uploaded them here because I needed money, I really do not care much to say it, and when I already had the money I deleted them, a certain thing in me, I really do not know. Anyway this is my fb, here they are all, in case you think they are plagiarism or something like that hahahahaha.

https://www.instagram.com/fanny.r1560/

https://www.facebook.com/funnyplis

It makes your Steemit page looks really weird!

You don't want to help Steemit grow with your contents? The platform needs people to advertise its presence :) .........so it can keep paying its users.

Without new users, it might be dying :O

Yes, I am really quite reserved with my drawings and who I am, I prefer to publish them completely isolated from my other social networks, but I can put my fb or instragram, I have no problems. I am not really a fan of publishing my drawings, I only do it because I need a little more money, and I like to draw, to win it that way somehow I find it gratifying and sometimes I am flattered by the comments.

So you have no problems to keep them up on platforms that literally make money from your data but on an open platform like Steem you don't. Sounds more like leaving the option to recycle them later since we don't have evergreen rewards yet but just so you know that's frowned upon and steemcleaners will notice it.

Yep. Everything is saved in the blocks and we will catch it.

I don't really don't recycle them. I always spend time without uploading content because I almost have no time and little I do later. And I delete them because it's my decision, I don't see anything wrong with it? They really are my drawings, and although steemit seems like a brutal platform, I don't have a solid style and I only upload loose and experimental drawings, really, no idea I thought I was free to do whatever I wanted with my content. But good jo

I already edited my profile, more informative. Thanks for the tip. C:

When people start deleting old content, it is very suspicious. You have your work posted on your Instagram and your Facebook, but you aren't deleting it there, so it doesn't make any sense to do so here.