You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Podcast Pontifications

in #ocd4 years ago

Deep conversations are the best and the most fun. There is just something about following the trail and taking random off shoot paths and then rejoining the main trail while taking in the scenery that is so satisfying. It is especially fun when it flows nice and organic like. There are numerous conversations I can remember that I would love to have had recorded so I love the concept. I will be checking it out and subscribing to your channel.

Sort:  

I wish there was an archive of deep and rambling conversations, wouldn't that be the bestest? I'm sorry I didn't respond promptly, this week definitely got away from me, mainly due to having ill friends who have a ton of livestock. I'm sure you know how horrid it is when someone who farms goes down for any reason, it's been interesting!

Oh, and my cohost and I had an epiphany moment this week about what exactly it is we are trying to do, let's just say that we finally figured our mission out and it has a lot to do with questions and thinking and such. My brain actually hurts from trying to quantify it all, but I'm exited about the project and I will let you all know about it as soon as it's ready to launch and stuff.

Ack, that was sorta vague, sorry, lol, it's kinda a deep thing and slightly irreverent. Hmm, I am going to go drink some coffee now, hope you are having the best day:)