I'm Luis, and this is a little bit about me. Soy Luis, y esto es un poco sobre mí. (Eng/Esp)

in #ocd4 years ago

English:

I'm Luis, I've 26 years old and I'm the middle brother from four siblings. I went to Central University of Venezuela, in my first experience at the university I studied engineering, but I didn't take it seriously and I quit in the sencond semester. In there moment I met the marijuana, my friends smooked it always and with them I tasted it, I didn't know that it would become in part of my routine some years later. Thereupon, in my second time as college student, I tried economy, and it was a much better experience, but the Venezuela situation would complicate me to continue my degree. So I started to work at a market research company, there I grew up as professional, I learned what the world of work is like and being responsible as an adult. Now I have a month without job, thinking with uncertainty in my world.

IMG_20191101_114728382.jpg

Español:

Soy Luis, tengo 26 años y soy el hermano mediano de cuatro hermanos. Fui a la Universidad Central de Venezuela, en mi primera experiencia en la universidad estudié ingeniería, pero no me lo tomé en serio y lo dejé en el segundo semestre. En ese momento conocí la marihuana, mis amigos la fumaban siempre y con ellos la probé, no sabía que pasaría a formar parte de mi rutina algunos años después. Entonces, en mi segunda vez como estudiante universitario, probé economía y fue una experiencia mucho mejor, pero la situación de Venezuela me complicaría para continuar mi carrera. Entonces comencé a trabajar en una empresa de investigación de mercado, allí crecí como profesional, aprendí cómo es el mundo laboral y siendo responsable como adulto. Ahora tengo un mes sin trabajo, pensando con incertidumbre en mi mundo.

Sort:  

Welcome luis.colina212!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Thank You very much for the support!!

Congratulations @luis.colina212! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
Update for regular authors

Hello doctor, welcome.

Buenos días Luis y bienvenidos a esta comunidad,
YESS ¡Ahora eres una nueva colmena!
Vi tu #introduceyourself y es un placer conocerte. No nos hemos visto antes, pero eso cambia ahora. No dejes que todas las respuestas y los robots te asusten. Somos agradables y una plataforma nueva pero con bloggers que conocen las cuerdas. Solo comente si se asusta y lo ayudaré.
Bloguear, construir y elevarse entre sí es lo que Hive es y de qué se trata en esta cadena de bloques. La mejor parte es que podrías ganar dinero.
Me encantan los blogs, pero siempre ten cuidado con todas tus contraseñas, ¡nunca las abandones!
Yo uso Peakd para publicar en Hive. Pero hive.blog también es una opción.
Buena suerte con la experiencia de la colmena y te veré por aquí y que encuentres aquí lo que estás buscando. Solo recuerda que todas las cosas buenas llegan a su debido tiempo y nunca rendirse es LA clave del gran éxito en Blockchain. También puedes unirte a la discordia de la Terminal. O visite @heyhaveyamet para obtener más recién llegados, la exposición de novatos al principio es muy importante.
Avísame si esto fue útil o si necesitas más ayuda, nos vemos en Discord
la terminal. Aquí está la invitación es gratis,

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Saludo desde los Países Bajos
@ Brittandjosie

7ABC01A0F68B42E7BBF53DF6B23DD071.jpeg

Muchas gracias por tu comentario!! Es un placer conocerte! Es una experiencia nueva para mí, y pues sí, puede ser desconcertante al comienzo!!

Welcome to the Hive community @luis.colina212!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Peaklock,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and
    be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own
    .
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Thank You for your suggestions and support!! It's a pleasure to read all the information that you bringing me!