My 4th Car Release (Chery Tiggo 2 Pro)

in #ocd2 years ago

Thank You Lord! For this another blessing!

IMG_20220902_122951-01.jpeg

Putting God first is the only way I was able to survive. Being dependent to God in all my ways helps me to build a strong faith, courage and strength to endure the stress.

Isaiah 55:8-9

“For My thoughts are not your thoughts,
Nor are your ways My ways,” says the Lord.
“For as the heavens are higher than the earth,
So are My ways higher than your ways,
And My thoughts than your thoughts.


Sometimes God will allow you to experience suffering and hardships for you to be depend on him alone. Humble ourself before God and and always keep your feet on the ground. Embrace changes and look the situation in a wider view will teach you life solving problems.

Thanks to my client who trusted me and for having a fast and smooth transaction.

IMG_20220902_195959.JPG

Expect that in every struggles your facing right now, it is temporary. Don't dwell in that problem but instead motivate yourself to be optimistic. This is what I learned this August and God gave this month to me. Claiming that it will be just the start. Expecting more and more sales to come!

IMG_20220903_123036.JPG

A good set of friends is a must! Thanks girl..😘

Sort:  

Dear @rachelleignacio, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a bit more support to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support will be really appreciated.
Thank you!