Wow I really dropped the ball on hive

in #ocd3 years ago

This is just a quick check in.

904D3A35-2975-461F-93DC-00C4467A67B5.jpeg

Hey everyone! I missed you all a bunch and just wanted to say sorry I have not been posting. I plan on breathing life back into this page with the help of one of my employees.

I most likely will just keep this as the recovery inc page only.
I think I want to start a personal page just in my name to showcase my DIY projects along with random other things I get myself into (the last 2 weeks has been making money in stocks)

The last few months have been crazy with a lot of different existing things going on, both in business and in my personal life. Most everything has been good however just lots of stress. Heavy lays the crown they say.

Anyways check out my public IG www.instagram.com/samrisso

And let me know what you all think and more importantly how the hell have you been.

Sort:  

Congratulations @recoveryinc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 22000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 23000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicolas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
HiveFest⁵ badges available in the HiveBuzz shop
The new HiveFest⁵ Attendee badge is waiting for you

I swear you said he "disturbed more than 22,000 voters". Why did you go back and edit the comment?

HA!

Was up brother!!!!

Just messing with you.

Ah ah ah are you sure that you weren't posting too much and get a little bit tired? 😜 🐝

I was looking forward to those prison stories, welcome back!

i need to get to writing!

Yeah I was wondering where were you it's good you ok

Just been crazy busy! how have you been?

You are a social network in yourself. You don't need any platform.

Damn man! Thanks!!!!

Welcome... Just keep being yourself. I think others will catch on. And I'll tell you a secret. Even if they don't recognize it still doesn't matter because you've got what they can't take away.

Thanks man!!!

Yo!

was up godfather!


Congratulations @recoveryinc!
You raised your level and are now a Dolphin!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal #2


@recoveryinc, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Minnow!