You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PSYBER X TAG A FRIEND CONTEST, PROJECT UPDATES, HIVE SBI VESTED

in #oneup2 years ago

Naughty @johannpiber as I am not a gamer, but thank you for the invite. Maybe the pro's might be interested, as there are some good names involved in the project.
@tarazkp @galenkp @meesterboom @abh12345 @acidyo

Sort:  

Every day you're playing the game "make as many people smile as possible" and you win every day, my friend 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Thank you and it's a personal game methinks. Just the way I am my friend, as there are many tears in this world. A smile to me means gold, as it breaks the cycle for a bit. The rewards are happiness 😊
The great thing is that you also play this game 😊

Cheers and thanks.

I only try to play this game, but you are a master, my friend 😃


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Nope, you are just as good as what I am Hannes.
Never forget that 🤣

I need to go and check how many Lolz I have as I don't want to take a chance to give you an empty one. Else you will just cry in my ears again 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

Yep, but ...

I will not cry, my friend, because I don't count the !LOLZ nor do I count the !PIZZA and especially I don't count the !BEER because my fridge is always full 😂


!invest_vote

Ah, I have what they call a small bar fridge and it is maybe only a quarter full.
Most of it comes from your kind heart 😊

Cheers and thanks.

In the beginning each !BEER call was a full beer but then they changed to 0.1 what takes quite long to fill a fridge.


!PIZZA :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !